Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Lesley thomson United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This swing set is better than I imagined my little boy loves it plenty of activities on it for him so doesn't get bored, best present he's had. Communication from your company was 5* and very quick delivery too. Will be looking into your other products too thank you so very much for making myself and my little boy very happy x

20160409_155303__18-04-2016-7-23-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael reiach United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to build took around 2 hours. Very sturdy can hold my weight and im 80kg. My 2 year old son loves playing on it he has many hours of fun. As it was for his 2nd birthday we had his party in the back garden and everyone was impressed with it and all the kids had a great day. Great climbing frame and great company to buy from.

image__18-04-2016-7-21-36.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ashley Woolley United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent play set, built on my own over a couple of weekends fairly simple when you work out the part numbers are printed on each section! Little ones absolutely love it especially the little shop area! Many years of use I hope!!

rendle__19-04-2016-5-27-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Binding United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. Can't go in the garden without the little one wanting to play on it. Can't recommend enough

image__18-04-2016-7-19-19.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Kayleigh Hartshorn United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy From The Off! Easy Order Process, Easy Delivery Process, Excellent Delivery Service, Excellent Product, Easy Assemble, Looks Amazing and the Kids Love it! Looks Lovely in the garden and not out of place at all!! We had to purchase seperate toddler swing seats as little ones are only 2 & 10 months, only complaint would be that swings that come as part of the package are un-adjustable and a bit long for where have put it, okay for toddlers but we would have to purchase shorter swings for them as they got older. But absolutely love it otherwise!! :)

image__18-04-2016-7-18-1.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ruth Makgill United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this climbing frame - not only do the kids enjoy playing on it, it actually looks good in our garden! It is well built and looks like it will last until the kids grow out of it.

image__18-04-2016-7-16-38.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie United Kingdom on14/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Andorra for our little boy last summer but then moved house so it's been sitting in the garage until yesterday when we finally built it!! It took my husband and father-in-law a good 5 or 6 hours to put together but we're really impressed with the quality at such a great price. Our 4 year old has been on it constantly in the last 24 hours and is a very happy little boy!!!! Would definitely recommend.

image__18-04-2016-10-47-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stephen United Kingdom on30/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After hours of searching we finally decided to buy the Meadowvale climbing frame. It arrived promptly and when we had a decent weekend of weather we decided to build it. My dad and myself took on the project. At first it was a bit daunting but once we got started we soon hit our stride. It took us a day and a half to build it and everything slotted together nicely with only the occasional new hole being drilled. Our 3 year old is really happy with it and takes any opportunity to go out and play on it. It seems well made and should last a long time. We are very pleased with the purchase and think it's good value compared to others on the market. Thanks.

image__30-03-2016-9-1-46.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Anne United Kingdom on21/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids 6 & 18 months just love it & have been on it non stop since we put it up. There is so much to keep them entertained & I'm sure there will be many hours of fun spent playing together & with friends. The customer service team was fab and the chat option great for minor question, a great help. The build isn't too bad manage it in around 10 hours. Overall delighted with our purchase & would highly recommend Climbing Frames UK.

image__21-03-2016-2-56-27.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel United Kingdom on07/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WOW what an amazing product. Very easy to assemble and fantastic customer service. Perfect of my daughter. Thank you

20160228_134211__07-03-2016-12-44-58.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849