Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Fantastic Childrens Climbing Frame United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters are thrilled with it! Fantastic products! Have recommended lots of people! :)

Staffordshire-Climbing-Frames--1-__04-03-2013-1-2-48.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Amazing Kids Climbing Frame! United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters are thrilled with our Ridgeview Climbing Frame! It's a fantastic product and we have recommended lots of people!

Staffordshire-Climbing-Frames--2-__04-03-2013-1-5-5.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Louise Davies United Kingdom on25/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowvale climbing frame arrived three weeks ago, in time for February half term week. However, due to the typically British disappointing weather it has taken my husband longer than normal to assemble it. He built it single handed in two to three hour sessions at a time, braving the freezing cold temperatures, and snow at one point! My three year old daughter tried it out for the first time today, in the rain, and she had the time of her life! A sturdy construction - we love it that it blends nicely into the garden with it's natural wooden appearance. Also an added bonus that no cementing into the ground is required! We still have yet to attach the telescope and captains wheel that we bought to go with it, and we can see a great location up on the 'crow's nest' on which to position them. This is a bargain climbing frame system of excellent quality compared to the many others on the market. I'm sure my little girl will have years of fun on this climbing frame! She's looking forward to the Easter holidays now!

Amelia_on_the_climbing_frame_027__25-02-2013-5-36-10.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Louise Davies United Kingdom on25/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A sturdy climbing frame system of excellent quality and very good price compared to the many others on the market! My three year old daughter can't get enough of this climbing frame, in all weathers, she never tires of activities from pirates up on the 'crows nest' to peek a boo in the 'den' under the tower! My husband (single handedly) braved freezing temperatures, to assemble the climbing frame in two to three hour sessions at the weekends!

Amelia_on_the_climbing_frame_020__25-02-2013-5-50-37.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Louise Davies United Kingdom on25/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality value for money climbing frame system of sturdy construction. My three year old daughter should get many happy years of enjoyment out of this one! So many activities and so much adventure to be had. Money well spent! My little girl will be outside in all weathers now her climbing frame is finally ready for play - arrived three weeks ago in the freezing temperatures so took a while for my brave husband to assemble, all on his own, over the weekends!

Amelia_on_the_climbing_frame_008__25-02-2013-6-8-35.JPG

Palisade Climbing Frame by Mellissa United Kingdom on10/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WOW what a climbing frame!!!!, my husband and i finally decided on this after looking at many climbing frames for our children, 9,7 and 4 (with another on the way) It came boxed perfectly no marks or damage to anything, my husband unpacked everything and lay everything out and clearly marked the appropriate pieces of wood, it went together lovely with no problems The children absolutely love it and so do their cousins and friends i would recommend this in a heart beat, Customer services were really helpful and nothing was to much trouble, we ended up buying extras for it as well If you buy you wont be disappointed

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Elizabeth Butcher United Kingdom on28/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am absolutely thrilled with this climbing frame, which is loved by all of my Grandchildren, (gnomes inclined towards acrobatics also like it). It is a very sturdy frame with plenty of activities to keep kids occupied for hours.

Playtime_n_fairies_003__28-12-2012-7-33-47.JPG

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Mikael gustafsson United Kingdom on27/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their climbing frame, I am very glad you shipped it to our house in Sweden. Regards Micke with family.

IMAG0761__27-12-2012-7-43-46.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Kerry freeman United Kingdom on25/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! My kids faces on Christmas morning was an absolute picture! Would definitely recommend to others...definately takes two people to assemble and approx 6hrs

Belfort-Climbing-Frame--1-__02-01-2013-10-31-53.jpg

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Mathias Enström United Kingdom on25/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic playground, my kids love it!

IMG_0061__25-12-2012-6-46-8.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281