Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Andorra Climbing Frame by Alan Wardrop United Kingdom on02/04/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product but I am unable to give it 5 stars for the following reasons. 1. The Back wall is a “vinyl chalk wall” and it just looks cheap and comes with terrible fold marks from transportation. 2. This product took me approximately 7 hours to build on my own. The instructions suggest 4-6 hours when built by 2 people which is properly correct. My biggest disappointment was the fact the instructions are all in imperil sizes (inches). The descriptions of all the timbers are in inches and the measurements for construction all in inches. I am 32 and have no concept what an inch is, so really struggled for the first hour finding the correct timbers. Most things bought today are all metric or both. There is a conversion table located in the instructions but both metric and imperil dimensions would be a simple and inexpensive addition to the instructions Otherwise this is a great purchase which I am sure will give my daughter years of fun. Great service and great product!!!

20130401_135858__02-04-2013-8-31-26.jpg

Stoneacre Climbing Frame by andrea United Kingdom on31/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my kids love it so much i have a dissabled daughter who has had so much fun . you know where to find her when she goes missing she will always be at the top of the park

Rother-20120602-00053__31-03-2013-2-26-36.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Helen Norris United Kingdom on31/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant quality compared to other retailers, and at a great price. You cannot deny it is hard work for one person to construct, but with hard graft and perseverance it is worth it in the end. It was all made easier by the simple to understand instructions along with clearly marked individual pieces. A great buy!

image__31-03-2013-2-36-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kara Webster United Kingdom on31/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow speedy delivery. Climbing frame took my hubby around 10 hours to make. This was done in the snow lol so on a nice sunny day may take less time. Climbing frame is very sturdy wood is lovely very very pleased with the overall experience highly recommend to anyone.

20130330_141702__31-03-2013-8-55-5.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Nancy Bowring United Kingdom on29/03/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandchildren love this climbing frame, but the two people we hired to put it together did not! They found the instructions very confusing. Instead of enclosing simple metric dimensions, there were approximate imperial measurements on the plan with a conversion table, which seemed to complicate what should have been a relatively simple procedure. Once we downloaded a photo of the finished product from the website the plan became a lot clearer. The manufacturer might consider enclosing the latter for future customers to simplify construction.

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by linzi United Kingdom on11/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5star. took longer than i thought to build (3men a total of 8hrs) but its been the best garden toy av bought. kids love it and so do the aduilts. fab quality for the price.

Brightside Climbing Frame by angela mclachlan United Kingdom on05/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic buy, great value for money. my six grandchildren and friends love it . just like picture seen . perfect size and solid .very happy customer .

6552_516469461728337_1005573840_climing_frame__05-03-2013-11-3-21.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Superb Children's Climbing Frame United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it they have already started to colour it in!! plenty of job satisfaction from building it. A great sense of achievement. I think they want the skyfort now. :-)

Osterley-Climbing-Frame--6-__04-03-2013-5-0-53.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Alterntive use for your climbing frame United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not only are your climbing frames great for kids to play in, they also make excellent (well, quite good) hides for bird watching

Blaise-Climbing-Frame--2-__04-03-2013-4-58-15.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by The best bit of flat pack i've ever bought United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We'll it's all finished. I have to say how enjoyable it was to build. Probably the best bit of flat pack I've ever bought. Now we just need the snow to go so the children can enjoy it. Thank you.

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame--59-__04-03-2013-4-55-19.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281