Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Kishna United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My twin boys love it, it was easy to put up and looks just as the picture shows.

image__03-06-2013-7-11-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by melanie United Kingdom on21/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hi, here you have my picture ! My 4 children are very happy with their new playset, like you can see! thanks . melanie

DSC_0078__21-05-2013-1-27-56.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Kathryn Topping United Kingdom on12/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and swingset, my boys love it!

IMG_4239__12-05-2013-4-30-33.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Gemma United Kingdom on10/05/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The product arrived quickly and well packaged, although despite me calling the delivery company to warn that we had steps in the garden the delivery men weren't pleased at having to carry it up steps, which was somewhat awkward. My little boy absolutely loves it, it looks good and is already in constant use but be warned it's really not suitable for older kids. The timber is just not strong enough. I was disappointed that it's not clear on the website that the wood is untreated and must be stained straight away and each year after that (a pain for busy parents). 

091__10-05-2013-4-8-23.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Leanne United Kingdom on03/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very easy to put together, we did it in about 6 hours, but the kids love it.

image__03-05-2013-7-59-56.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by JAMES HEWLETT United Kingdom on22/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son LOVES this frame! It was easy to put up, (using the instructions) despite the artic winter conditions. The double swing is great, my two year old loves his baby/toddler 'wing' seat and mummy likes the other! I was pleased with the service we received from www.climbingframesuk.com and at the price was astonished at the quality. I would not hesitate to recommend this set to anyone with kids.

climbingframe6_10__22-04-2013-8-40-56.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by David Smith United Kingdom on17/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money, our 3 year old loves it

image__17-04-2013-5-1-57.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Dan and Tamsin United Kingdom on14/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely frame. Our girls love it!!

Andorra-Climbing-Frame__25-04-2013-11-15-19.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Richard Allen United Kingdom on09/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All I can say is WOW! This climbing frame/swing/slide went far beyond expectations. Fast delivery of one box and the slide at first made me worry the contents wouldn't be up to much and the numerous parts within initially filled me with dread. But by following the very simple instructions and as I built it the multitude of parts all made sense. The clever design and construction all works together to build an incredibly strong frame. All parts fit well and the finished project looked just like the pictures. Once I unleashed the two lads onto it (ages 2 and 3) they didn't want to get off it. (Once they could get my wife and i off it) It became more than just a slide and swing. It became a look out tower, den, shop, cafe and more. I can't recommend this product highly enough. Well made, and well designed. Well done.

Harwood Climbing Frame by Steve Johnson United Kingdom on07/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with climbing frame now that the weather is getting warmer , kids love it !

IMG-20130406-03096__07-04-2013-8-31-5.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849