Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jake L Waterhouse United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love the swings, and our daughter especially likes the view from her tower and to whizz down her slide

IMG_0545__03-06-2013-7-26-58.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Paul United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Helpful on the phone, delivered as promised as most importantly my daughter loves it!

image__03-06-2013-7-40-21.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jason Hoare United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is great delivery was quick and it was so say to put together as long as you take your time and don't skip anything it took me and my father in law around 13 hours

image__03-06-2013-9-15-8.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Liz Jardine United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing, we have 4 children 9 months to 12, they all love it, there is something for every age. They have spent hours outside playing and we have the peace of mind that the product is safe, sterdy and fun. Would deffinately recommend. Excellent value for money.

image__03-06-2013-6-57-18.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Michael Kadegis United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent buy. Kids are out playing on it in all weather.Very sturdy and great value for money. It will be a fixture in the garden for the foreseeable future.

2013-03-10_14.44.25__03-06-2013-9-48-0.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by leeann United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame best thing we ever brought for the garden my son loves it. Always on it never wants to leave the garden x many thanks

20130526_100207__03-06-2013-6-17-35.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Janine United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame! Excellent quality products & lovely bright colours! Assembly requires 2-3 people however instructions were extremely helpful & easy to use! This was a wonderful suprise for my daughter birthday & has become theain feature of our garden. Extremely pleased & satisfied! Excellent value for money! Would deffinetly reccomend 5 *

image__03-06-2013-6-58-59.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Paul Bimson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this with a little bit of panic for the installation side. The instructions are very clear and all pieces are very easily identifiable. We are reasonable experienced fitters and it took one and half days to erect fully. The climbing frame is well build and well treated and we are very please with it and would definitely use this company again.

image__03-06-2013-9-30-48.jpg

Sierra Climbing Frame by Andrew Caldwell United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

If we could give the frame 10 our of 10 we would. Delivery to Northern Ireland was prompt, instructions and packing were excellent. It was fun for me and my daughter to build but even more fun to play in. We even had to name it "Fairy Snow Land"!!!!! I routed the name on a piece of wood leftover. Overall great service and I'm sure we'll enjoy the frame for many years to come. You should ask everyone to name their climbing frames going forward to see what random and fun names people can think up!!! Ours was "Scotchie Land" before Alice settled on "Fairy Snow Land". Thanks again, best wishes Andrew, Wendy and the happiest 4 year old in the world.

P6024024__03-06-2013-8-58-56.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Chris United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value my kids love it thank you!!!!!

image__03-06-2013-6-18-39.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281