Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Claire Jones United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you soooooo much for my climbing frame! It hasn't disappointed! I am a very busy child minder and have to please children of all ages! They love it and what's more I love it too! I was skeptical at first because for the price I thought I can't possibly be high quality, but I was definitely proved wrong! Being in the profession I am in, I have to ensure the absolute safety of all the children in my care and the meadowvale climbing frames and slides and accessories are amazing and also amazing in price! I would without a doubt buy again without a thought (just need a bigger garden now)!

Shropshire-20130603-00625__03-06-2013-5-21-6.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Debra Robertson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant value for money, much better than I expected. It was easy to assemble and the kids love it!

Meadowvale-climbing-frame-8__04-06-2013-10-15-4.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by camille dell United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took my husband half a day to build and he is an IT geek, not a carpenter! He said they were very clear and precise instructions and its excellent quality. The kids love it!

945840_10151383323276846_660887400_n__03-06-2013-6-33-14.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Paul Morson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, took ages to put up, but instructions were easy (once you get used to them!)

121__03-06-2013-6-22-3.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by nicola hughes United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent from start to finish! Service on the phone,delivery,quality and value for money just brill!! My children play on their frame daily and their friends just love it! We have had two garden parties and the frame was the main attraction! Wonderful product!

Atlantic-climbing-frame__18-09-2013-5-39-25.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Heather United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this is brilliant our 4 year old daughter though it was the best birthday present ever, and her cousin's love it too.

945632_4735466992151_451489408_n__03-06-2013-10-10-38.jpg

Westvale Climbing Frame by Sarah Smith United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic LOVE LOVE our new play gym :) from ordering to delivery 100% fantastic customer service THANK YOU XXX

image__03-06-2013-6-41-10.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by J. Corrie United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic addition to our holiday home in France. The grandchildren love playing in it. Hard to get them to come into eat at mealtimes. Good quality product the instructions were easy to follow. Delivery to France was a challenge for us, we had you deliver it to us for a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Climbing Frames UK to others.

300__03-06-2013-6-30-9.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Adam crowson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fab my 6yr old and his friends love it well worth the money was a mix up when it was delivered only half was delivered but thankfully was sorted and the rest was delivered the next day there was a 6 weeks wait for the climbing frame but weather was not that great so worked out ok

image--03-06-2013-7-18-141__10-06-2013-10-12-25.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by melanie United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Come on and play with us!!

DSC_0078__03-06-2013-7-23-7.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281