Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Andorra Climbing Frame by Chris United Kingdom on03/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves this and so on that basis I could easily give it 5 stars. However reviewing the product I cannot. The instructions are clear enough, anyone that can fathom some Ikea instructions will be able to do this given time, but it would be a massive help if the wooden parts were labelled like the nuts and bolts. I found the construction of the back of the tower unsatisfactory and it is possible that it could become unsafe. If the fabric weathers then anyone putting any weight against the back could find themselves going through it. I'll be putting in a few struts once the little one gets a little heavier. Finally, the child seat collected rain water in it and I've had to drill a small drainage hole in it. Overall, climbingframesuk and the delivery company were very efficient and given the price paid I am very happy with the purchase.

P1080212__03-06-2013-4-41-25.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Steve Ure United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality!! Takes about 6/7 hours to put up with 2 people. Make sure you lay out all the pieces on the garden the same as shown in the instructions. This makes the job go smoothly as you can lay your hand on the correct pieces when you need them. All in all, thoroughly impressed and would recommend this product!!

IMG_0749__03-06-2013-5-32-31.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Nicola Atherton United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swing and slide set purchased from your company is of the highest standard. Not only doesn't keep my three year old entertained for hours on end but, unlike other swing and slide sets I looked at, it is attractive to look at in the garden. It is sturdy and reliable: a great purchase!

image--03-06-2013-6-45-161__10-06-2013-10-29-41.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Louise Farquhar United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic delivery , arrived when expected. Took a whole day to put together, would be better if parts were labelled instead of having to figure out which part eas which. Instructions clear to follow. My children love it, it is not too big nor too small. Swings are perfect for little ones and older children too. Slide is good quality and better as does not go straight to floor. Good quality product and well worth the money spent. Definitely recommend

image--03-06-2013-6-50-91__10-06-2013-10-30-43.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Jill Paterson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really impressed with our climbing frame, husband built it in about 6-7 hours and said the instructions were really good.

IMG-20130603-WA0003__03-06-2013-9-21-54.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Luke Charlesworth United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really really love the climbing frame, couldnt believe how easy it was to build, can't seem to get the kids back in the house, would recommend to anyone, took me about six hours to assemble and im no Tommy Walsh, excellent item really pleased with it and will happily buy again from this company A+++++++

20130526_142705__03-06-2013-10-2-42.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Kelly Murphy United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer care good explanatory instructions straight forward to build fab fab climbing frame my son loves it and was a lovely treat after a long stay in hospital biggest smile ever and never gets bored endless hours or fun xxxx fantastic xxxxx five star ?????

image__03-06-2013-11-11-24.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Jody Bowman United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Product, easy to assemble, very good quality and most importantly our kids love it!! Great customer service also....

meadowvale7__04-06-2013-9-44-58.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Stacey Healicon United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is brilliant value for money my little boy is only 2 and loves it so will get many of years out of it, would definitely recommend it to anybody :)

meadowvale-climbing-frame-10__04-06-2013-10-38-2.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Caroline McColm United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a brilliant swing set. We have just a concrete base so had no where to fix it down but our daughter Caitlin and 5 6yr olds were on it on Friday and the meadowvale swing set didn't budge or lift with the weight. It took my husband about 5 hrs too build but we'll worth the time and the price was excellent. Good solid wood. We also bought trampoline a few years ago. Also good quality. Will certainly shop again with them

meadowvale-climbing-frame-9__04-06-2013-10-33-5.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849