Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Harwood Climbing Frame by Vicki Paton United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it is very family friendly as we bought it for our three year old son and six month old daughter and it entertains them, neighbours, friends and adults alike for hours. It is a very well designed kit and good value for money. It will continue to challenge my children for years.

image--03-06-2013-8-36-311__07-06-2013-5-14-28.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Kath United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic product which has entertained the kids for hours upon hours already. Relatively easy to assemble but worth it!

Myers Climbing Frame by Sorren Mills United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent bit of kit, extremely sturdy and well designed. Everything fit together precisely and if you take a bit of time in construction, this will last a lifetime.

image--03-06-2013-8-4-261__10-06-2013-10-8-26.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by David Clarke United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and very pleased with our purchase. When it arrived I was slightly overwhelmed with the number of pieces. It took 2 of us 15 hours to build but its really good quality. The kids love it and will get plenty of use out of it in the next few years.

2013-06-03_19.58.35__03-06-2013-8-3-12.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Karen United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value, children's eyes nearly popped out their heads when they saw the new climbing frame

image__03-06-2013-8-2-13.jpg

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Amanda Stephens United Kingdom on03/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

It was quite hard to put together as none of the bits are correctly labeled and even measuring the length of wood they are not what they say in the instructions , having said all that we very pleased with end result eventually

image--03-06-2013-7-56-141__10-06-2013-10-10-31.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Jiri Kocourek United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame looks beautiful, well-prepared for easy installation. Anywhere around us is not so nice. Excellent wood material. Our kids love it.

image__03-06-2013-7-55-4.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Tracy Balcombe United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can't believe the quality of this climbing frame has been made, easy to assembly and has been used every day, even in the rain. The canopy tent has been made into many different adventure themes and has given the children endless fun. Great product.

071__03-06-2013-7-26-58.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Jenny Dennison United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it was quite straightforward to assemble and our 2 year old little boy absolutely loves it, it looks great, we have had loads of comments from friends and family on how good it is, highly recommended

image--03-06-2013-7-17-241__10-06-2013-10-26-21.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Paddi Cooper United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. A lot of people have said its a 2 man job but I was able to put it together in about 6 hours without additional help and it went together really easily. The pack was missing the clips to hold the roof on but these were sent out quickly. My 2 year old and his friends love it and his baby brother has his own seat that he fell asleep in the first time he was in it so I'd say that was a good recommendation! The parts are quality and its a really sturdy unit. My in-laws were so impressed they bought one for their own garden and I would thoroughly recommend it.

IMG_0680__03-06-2013-9-44-45.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849