Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Claire Cornelius United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, so pleased with it. Took 2 days to erect. Bought the telescope and steering wheel to go with it and they really finish it off. Thoroughly recommend this climbing frame, great value.

Kingstone-Climbing-Frame--6-__18-09-2013-5-41-57.jpeg

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Sally Eldridge United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To have such a fantastic place for the children to play, in the safety of our own back garden is a dream. Thanks Climbing Frames UK for such an amazing piece of kit, for such a fabulous price. Delivery and customer service were excellent too. We have two very happy children!

DSCF4369__04-06-2013-8-46-12.JPG

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Valerie Howard United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I first started to look at climbing frames last year, I found that they were very expensive. My daughter has a disability, she's 4 years old and does not walk or talk, she also has balance and coordination problems.. Taking her to the park was a nightmare. Parents would stare and wonder why I would be carrying her around the park and helping her on the play equipment, we would get children barging her out the way when she would be exploring by crawling. There was one time which was the last time i took her to the park because she was accidently kicked in the head by a child, the parents failed to say sorry, and i no longer felt comfortable placing my daughter in this position and in harms way because i wanted her to experience what it was like being a 'normal' child, Children's parents wouldn't say anything to their child or we had a few laughing which highlighted so ignorant attitudes that I did not want my child to be around. Being able to provide the same set up in my own garden was very important for me and the wellbeing of my daughter. Olivia loves being outside so it was a necessity instead of a luxury purchase as this would stimulate her and allow her to do things within her own time, own pace without the stares. Finding this website has been a great blessing as I was able to purchase our frame at such an amazing price. Every morning and evening my daughter makes her own way down stairs to check that it's still there! She pulls back the curtains and gets very excited. She absolutely LOVES it, we're out in the garden for hours, whilst I think I'm tirying her out, she's actually tiring me out. Being able to swing with her and knowing she's stable is a great feeling, watching her crawl her way around and attempt the ladder wall provides us with enjoyment seeing how determined she is, watching her come down the slide with a massive smile on her face is all I wanted to see. This was a fantastic purchase at a great price, my daughter can now play without fear of being hurt and pointed at, she can go on what she wants however many times she wants.

image__04-06-2013-7-41-0.jpg

Lacey Fort Climbing Frame by Martin Smith United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old loves this climbing frame! This model is ideal for smaller gardens due to its smaller footprint as there is no swing attached. The frame was well packaged and relatively easy (although time consuming) to erect. It feels very sturdy and should be a permanent fixture in the garden for years to come.

Lacey-Climbing-Frame__04-06-2013-10-50-1.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by JOANNE EDWARDS United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Riley loves his new climbing frame which he has named his 'Pirate House' complete with captains wheel and binoculars. His Daddy and Uncle built it for him while his Mummy and Auntie supervised. We have never seen him so excited to play out in the garden. He whizzes down the slide and loves pretending to serve Mummy and Daddy ice creams from the window below. He's even planted his own flowers in his window box and he waters them every day. Needless to say its a massive hit at the Edwards household! Thank you all so much!

IMG_0440__04-06-2013-9-18-3.JPG

Melford Climbing Frame by Julia Silver United Kingdom on04/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Melford climbing frame two months ago. We are enjoying it immensely. It looks great, feels sturdy and I hope the kids will enjoy it for many years to come. One negative point was that it was much more time-consuming to build than I had anticipated. If this was made clear on the website, I didn't see it. But on the whole, I'm very happy with our beautiful climbing frame!

photo__04-06-2013-11-26-33.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Enzo Diliberto United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame- good quality and hours of fun for the kids! Takes a while to put together but more than worth it as looks great when all done! Now let's hope the weather is nice all summer!

kids_fun__04-06-2013-9-56-3.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Sam United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic my children love love it

image--04-06-2013-10-9-461__07-06-2013-4-56-43.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Ryan chambers United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter who is 2 loves this climbing frame. I am in no way a handy man but with a bit of family help we built this in a day. It is fairly simple to erect. We made a couple of mistakes but got there in the end. Over all very pleased and a happy birthday present for my daughter

image--03-06-2013-8-48-491__07-06-2013-5-13-21.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Lean eales United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two children age 5 and 2, got this for a birthday present from our family, best money ever spent. All the children that came to their parties at the house loved it too, we'll worth the money.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849