Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by james United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this and always want to play on it. I really enjoyed putting it together too, brilliant instructions with plenty of detailed illustrations. Took me 14 hours altogether on my own. Excellent customer service also, I ordered the wrong kind of accessory that doesn't fit our particular frame, someone from the company noticed it and rang me up to bring it to my attention and then the order was amended. Thanks for a great product and equally great service that is very rare these days.

IMAG0587__04-06-2013-10-0-41.jpg

Bayberry Playhouse by John Harrison United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great little house. Painted the outside in the colours my daugher wanted. Looks fantastic. All her friends are amazed

Annabelles-bayberry-playhouse__04-06-2013-11-16-2.jpg

Westvale Climbing Frame by Mrs Bugg United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this play frame was very easy to put up

GEDC1044__04-06-2013-6-34-23.JPG

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Frank Green United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent finished product - took a long time to assemble!

photo-2--04-06-2013-11-57-351__07-06-2013-4-53-54.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Roger United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

IMG_1149__04-06-2013-9-53-28.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Stacie Evans United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

20130602_161725__04-06-2013-5-9-17.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by KIm OHara United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has bought my 3 sons endless hours of fun. It was delieverd very quickly with great communiction and pckaged well. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow, it took my friend and I (females) 5 hours to put up and we are no DIY experts! The quality of the wood is impressive and sturdy and it looks great in our garden-many thanks.

IMG_0142__04-06-2013-6-47-51.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Sharon Bennett United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain, and had our climbing frame shipped over - what a FANTASTIC construction it is here in our garden!! We've put 3 tons of sand underneath it and we can't get the kids (boy 10, twin boy and girl 3) off it! Absolutely chuffed to bits with it and the great thing here is they'll get to pay on it all year round! The climbing frame is fantastic quality, the instructions thoroughly informative and detailed, I cannot find fault. I would like to complement the customer service side of things at your company as well - I bought over the phone and found the staff unbelievably helpful and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommendation. Thank you very much!!! Sharon :)

climbing_frame__04-06-2013-9-52-0.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Clive Calow United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic set up and the childrens are so excited. It was a pleasure to put together myself as I had the chance to see just how well built; strong and reliable it is. A pleasure to spend a couplde of hours putting together and the little ones even helped out in there own way. A superb activity centre and at a great price which I know is going to last years and years - 10 stars!!!..thank you Climbing Frames UK

2013-05-22-072__04-06-2013-10-19-33.jpg

Arlington Climbing Frame by Dave Taylor United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a very good sturdy play set for the price. Delivery was on time and the delivery team courteous and helpful. The assembly instructions are very clear and as mentioned in other reviews it's worth spending a few hours before assembly labelling up the parts as there a lot of them! The assembly took me approximately three days to complete but if there were two people you could just about do it in one very long day. We did find that there was one missing part (thankfully not part of the main assembly) but the people at climbingframesuk were very helpful and sent a replacement part by first class post. The children absolutely love their new play set - I just wish that these were around when I was growing up.

2013-05-06_12.56.57__04-06-2013-9-43-28.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849