Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osterley Climbing Frame by Stephanie Cutler United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for out three year old grandaughter she loves it so much she never wants to go home anymore so not quite sure it was such a good idea but we have so much pleasure watching her enjoy it so much I would have paid double wish we had have got it sooner.

007__04-06-2013-12-37-8.JPG

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Kate Seagroatt United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our new Kingstone climbing frame was excellent value for money and reasonably easy to put up even for us non-DIYers. We added a Selwood high back baby seat which is perfect for our little one and means she can safely join the fun already. We are very pleased, happy customers.

photo_1__04-06-2013-11-4-43.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Connor United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was a bit worried before I bought it as I had not dealt with the company before. BEST BUY EVER - great service from the start... Customer service was excellent, prompt delivery and most importantly the product was real quality. Have reccomended to friends and family and only wish I had done it sooner. Only flaw is trying to convince my two daughters to come in for lunch or dinner, they absolutly love it !!! Thanks for all your help - Happy customer!

Rangerover_Sport_Qtr_Panel_003__04-06-2013-11-4-41.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by aneesa ahmed United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, great price my daughter who is 21months old loves this frame, especially the baby swing she could swing for hours if i let her. Now the sun is shining we are having some great times with our climbing frames. :)

meadowvale-climbing-frame-11__04-06-2013-11-2-53.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Dan Munday United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WHAT A PIECE OF EQUIPMENT!!! We were looking to fill a space in our garden and came across the Meadowvale frame at a discounted price. After ordering we set about getting the space ready although we were a little cautious on the size of it, but we didn't need to worry, perfect fit. Delivered in 1 box and after looking at the instructions, I was a little bit dubious that this would take forever, but again I shouldn't have worried...THE BEST INSTRUCTIONS EVER!! Took 2 of us about 6 hours to put together and then an hour or so the next day to cement in the stakes, just for added safety.....Our neighbours had a party this weekend and we said all the kids could jump over into our garden to try it all out, absolute winner, it's like having the playpark in your own back garden! Couldn't recommend this highly enough, brilliant piece of kit, thank you!

IMG_2943_1__04-06-2013-9-21-56.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Emma young United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our purchase from you was the best £289 we have spent in a long time! It has been a massive hit with our 3 boys and the children in the street!the whole process was very simple and easy and delivery was prompt and would definately recommend you to all our friends who are looking to purchase a climbing frame.thanks again climbing frames.co.uk.the young family.x

image__04-06-2013-10-20-25.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Nick United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, kids love it!

Andorra-climbing-frame-1__04-06-2013-11-5-8.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Gavin Carey United Kingdom on04/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this set, timed to build for our sons 2nd birthday party. My brother and I (both able to follow instructions and use a screwdriver/spanner, but... neither of us is what you'd consider overly competent) spent three afternoons building the full thing (1 afternoon for the tower without roof, 2nd afternoon roof & slide, 3rd afternoon swing-set & clubhouse 'cladding'). We found two minor errors in the instructions, which required a little head scratching to work around, and one minor fault in the delivered product (one of the clubhouse seat metal bars was supplied undrilled), but all in all we were impressed with the quality of the kit itself, and the documentation, and proud of our build. Our son loves it, he and the other children spent the whole day clambering over it, swinging, sliding, playing house, etc, and we take regular meals in the clubhouse or tower these days! The structure seems sound and strong (my presence in the tower is often demanded, and it happily supports my 13 stone bulk alongside our son) and I'm confident that with regular maintenance it should stand the test of time. We bought an additional 'baby swing', which was easy to fit, and a childs outside table, brolly and stools, which again is well made and strong. We would (and, indeed, already have) recommend Selwood products, and their ClimbingFramesUK outlet to friends & loved ones, and would not hesitate to use them again in future.

2013-05-18_12.36.11__04-06-2013-12-32-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Lyon United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is brilliant , my six kids love it , it has been worth every penny already , even after only two months . I especially love the fact that it is so easy to add and remove the baby seat and monkey bars and extra swing to suit, they just hook on ,the older kids do it themselves ,we use this in many variations of play . I have been really pleased with it .

image__04-06-2013-9-32-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by james fisher United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased, kids love it and always want to go on it. Absolute joy to put together aswell. Great customer service, when i ordered a wrong extra part it was noticed by someone at climbing frames UK and they rang me up before they dispatched it. Refreshing in this day and age. Thank you for a great product and service

IMAG0587__04-06-2013-9-43-38.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281