Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Murray United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From our first point of contact with your customer services team we couldn't have asked for better. We were unsure which set to buy for our two girls and advised the Windale was a popular choice and had everything we had asked for. We ordered and delivered by friendly helpful drivers. Instructions were spot on step by step with ease to understand. Now it's built its a fight to get the children off it to come in even in the rain lol. Excellent we would recommend to anyone quality product from a quality company with excellent staff, thank you I can see our girls having many years of fun with this ??

image__18-04-2016-7-47-47.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Lucky Dad of 2 Girls United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic in every way possible......... > Order and delivery - perfect - even overseas - no hassle and still better value than buying one locally! > Assembly instructions and product identification - perfect - and really good fun if you've never done a 3000 piece 10ft high tall 3D jigsaw puzzle before! > Quality - absolutely superb - every single component well made, perfectly pre fabricated and durable - and that's from an engineer! > And the acid test - fun factor - 11 out of 10 - our two girls (now 2 and 6) still play on it every time they get the chance and their friends and the neighbours kids too! > Best money I have ever spent on outdoor entertainment for the kids.

Playground2__18-04-2016-7-46-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Philip B United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a quality product! It's made of great sturdy materials so you'll know your kids are safe even when putting it to the test. A 2 man job putting it together but instructions are clear and all parts labeled to make it easy for an office worker like me! Kids absolutely love it and get hours of fun. Wouldn't hesitate recommending to anyone. Fab fab fab!

image__18-04-2016-7-43-48.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by leanne United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter who is 3. It took 2 men 2 days to put together with relative ease. My daughter absolutely loves it an plays on it in all weather. Recommend climbing frames uk to my sister an friend who also went on to buy one.

20150521_180605__18-04-2016-7-41-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard kowalski United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After spending hours looking into climbing frames and slides on the internet this isnt cheap but is well worth that little extra. Most online have 1 or the other feature and this has it all. Good quality wood and parts with no parts missing. Easy to build for someone with diy skills. Wouldnt advise if your not a diy'er. My only negative would be that the rope on the swings arnt ajustable but thats a small thing. Fast delivery with good comunication from the courier. 1 happy child. Lol

image__18-04-2016-7-40-41.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ross W United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this having reviewed many different websites for kids climbing frames. Spent hours researching the different brands etc and finally chose this one. Im glad we did, its not the cheapest, but its not the most expensive but what it is is value for money! quality product at a good price. The kids love it and loved their birthday present. Does take 2 people to build it though, but if you've got any simple DIY skills you'll be fine. Just put aside a good number of hours to build it! Enjoy!

windale__19-04-2016-5-5-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Harris United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Couldn't be happier with our clinbing frame. We bought it for our daughter's 2nd birthday and she was absolutely delighted with it, couldn't get her off it or the smile off her face all day! It was a great price for the frame, it extremely sturdy and it was really easy to put together ourselves. Thank you! We would highly recommend your frames to everyone!

image__18-04-2016-7-39-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Abi King United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame set. Really pleased with it. Looks great and is very sturdy. Definitely takes longer to put together than the instructions say it will but worth it once it's done.

image__18-04-2016-7-37-53.png

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely LOVE their climbing frame, they have had hours of fun on the set which is amazingly stable & has handled our terrible Welsh weather wonderfully! I only wish our garden was bigger so we could have had a bigger one!

image__18-04-2016-7-31-13.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil Garswood United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have bought this for our grandson and what an amazing buy it is. Great quality and value for money, I even enjoyed putting it together. The grandson loves it and I can,t stop looking out of my kitchen window to have another look.

image__18-04-2016-7-31-1.jpeg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849