Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Utah Climbing Frame by Tim Dunn United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame and swing set. Would recommend that you factor in some time to lay a protective surface down before assembly though as this can take a few days. The frame and swing set took me, on my own, about two days to assemble and was pretty straightforward (much better instructions that most flat packs!). Also suggest that you get a good cordless electric drill/screwdriver, as this saves loads of time!

photo__05-06-2013-5-45-6.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Jazz Johal United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great fun for my 3 year old and 1 year old. Good Quality and easy to construct. Durable and robust and hours of fun for kids.

1_Ashcroft_AL5_1JJ__05-06-2013-10-0-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tom Watts United Kingdom on04/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Building a climbing frame is not a task for the faint-hearted. It took me and my dad well over the 5-7 hours suggested in the instructions. But the instructions are clear and the finished article is solid and looks as if it will last for a long time. The captain's wheel came without instructions and I had to go off-piste and drill my own holes in order to mount it where I wanted it rather than on a post which wouldn't work on this climbing frame, but seemed to be the only option with the screws supplied. Otherwise all good. The children love it.

IMG_1205__04-06-2013-11-22-19.jpg

Westvale Climbing Frame by Fantastic wooden playset for older kids & our toddler United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing is excellent all 3 off our children love it age 9,7,3 lots of happy garden years to come glad i found climbing frames uk easyish to assemble took 2 men 2 full days to build bring on the sunshine xxx

westvale-climbing-frame__04-06-2013-4-25-6.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by ALASTAIR MADAMS United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the Atlantic climbing frame for about a month now and the kids(5 and 3) are on it almost every day. They absolutely love it. The flat pack boxes can appear rather overwhelming at first but take your time to lay everything out properly before you start and it will be a relatively straight forward to put it together and extremely satisfying when it is complete. If you have help then expect it to take a weekend to finish. Instructions are very good and final structure is very attractive.

photo_1__04-06-2013-4-14-28.JPG

Westvale Climbing Frame by Mrs Bugg United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this is a fantastic play frame it was easy to assemble ,me and my daughter assembled it for her girls , They Love it

GEDC1044__04-06-2013-4-12-58.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by R Welstead United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves her new climbing frame and so do all of her friends. Excellent value for money. Good delivery service and good instructions provided for building it and all pieces are clearly labelled. Would highly recommend this product

image--04-06-2013-2-14-441__07-06-2013-4-52-5.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Carley longden United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fab product we love it and all the kids think its fab! Only down side none of the pieces are labeled so it does take a little time working out the pieces but well worth it!!!

image__04-06-2013-1-46-24.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Hana Staley United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their new climbing frame so much. It has been used every day since we put it up. This has been one of the best things I have ever bought. It is solid and sturdy and suitable for different ages, which is great for me as a childminder. Its like having a playground in my own garden. Would highly recommend!

2013-05-26_13.47.56__04-06-2013-1-25-24.jpg

Lacey Fort Climbing Frame by Beth heinemann United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Clear and easy to use website. Quick and efficient delivery. Climbing frame itself is fantastic - amazing quality and value for money - hours and hours of fun to be had. Also ideal for small garden and due to colours and design it blends in. Happy customer and extremely happy son :-)

image__04-06-2013-12-38-21.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849