Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Milford Climbing Frame by Eleanor United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter has hours of fun on this climbing frame. It was time consuming to construct with lots of individual parts to assemble, but the end result is good.

DSCN1834__24-04-2016-10-29-5.JPG

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Fritzie Salazar United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy mum! My children love it as well as their friends its nearly a year now but still looks new!

image__24-04-2016-10-27-9.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by James monaghan United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Size is very good for small gardens. Would recommend to any one. Easy to build and can be adapted. I build a sand pit and storage under it. With a decking roof so it can be used over the winter as a den.  My 3 year old loves it.

image__24-04-2016-7-21-52.jpeg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by John Storey United Kingdom on23/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Took longer to put together than predicted but has lasted well and grandkids love it!

20140615_175245__23-04-2016-7-22-18.jpg

Chartwell Climbing Frame by Graeme sharkey United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered quickly and each piece of wood is numbered so it's easier to build. It did take quite a bit of work to build but once completed it is well constructed and I'm sure will withstand years or Scottish weather. Our son loves his climbing frame. He tells me his favourite part is the twisty shoot. I would highly recommend the climbing frame Thanks Graeme Sharkey

image__23-04-2016-6-21-51.jpeg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by David Brennecke United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Arrived promptly Great quality and took me (on my own) two days to put up. All the screws provided come with an HEX heard but a driver attachment is provided.

climbing_frame__23-04-2016-3-27-38.JPG

Holt Climbing Frame by Kelly Platt United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for our 2 young children (aged 3 and 5) for small somewhat awkward space for our garden. It's perfect and the children love it ! Easy to assemble, instructions clear. Even able to adapt to put trapeze arm on opposite side, due to concrete at side of garage on same side it was supposed to go on. Great value for money would def recommend.

image__23-04-2016-1-30-28.jpeg

Perth Climbing Frame by Kayleigh Anderson United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just fantastic! Took two men 3 days to put up but so worth it. Service from Climbing frames UK was brilliant one roof slat missing they sent a replacement straight away! My daughters love it. Quality is fantastic will last for years and years!

image--23-04-2016-1-1-10__26-04-2016-11-12-25.jpg

Providence Climbing Frame by Martina Younh United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and great value. I've bought it for my daughter and she really loves it and spent a long time in the garden playing. Would recommend.

image__23-04-2016-12-13-6.jpeg

Melford Climbing Frame by Amy Jones United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Me and my friends love my climbing frame, especially the monkey bars. We're buying a baby swing for my cousin's first birthday so she can have fun on it too. I can't wait.

003_2__22-04-2016-12-21-45.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281