Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Lisa Holden United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant my Grandchildren have been ot on the Climbing Frame every day since it was put up they just love it. Well done for making such brilliant activities centers I have recommended you to quite a number of parents. Thank you

IMG_0057__05-06-2013-11-5-3.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Toni Duchesne United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame the boys love it ....partner put it together with a tiny bit of help from me and cos he started late worked in the dark to get it finished....highly recommend this frame

20130525_225134__05-06-2013-9-54-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jennifer Heath United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the moment we started to assemble the sky-fort the children played on it, we had to fill the sand pit for them to play as we continued to build, now our garden is filled with the whole streets kids wanting to play. Worth every penny we paid, it will give lots of children years of fun as well as our own four kids.

image--05-06-2013-9-53-211__07-06-2013-4-38-18.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Claire Medway United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame, my son loves it, lots of fun to be had for many years!

image__05-06-2013-8-56-3.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Mrs Julia Bowater United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am so pleased with my grandchildren's new climbing frame. I had excellent service and it was delivered at the time stated. It took a little time to build but was well worth it. Looking forward to having hours of fun!

image--05-06-2013-6-38-421__07-06-2013-4-40-3.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Duncan Aldred United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product easy to assemble and my 2 boys love it

image--05-06-2013-6-34-181__07-06-2013-4-42-44.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Robyn United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant value for money, my daughter and her friends love playing on the swings! As I'm disabled and can't take my daughter to the park, this was a really good purchase!

image--05-06-2013-6-13-281__07-06-2013-4-42-22.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Philippa Head United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product which my daughter absolutely loves. It took much longer than the instructions suggested to put it all together though and it would have been useful if ALL holes had been pre-drilled or marked. But really pleased with the finished product. Real value for money.

DSCF2516__05-06-2013-2-36-8.JPG

Osterley Climbing Frame by Michelle McGarry United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun for our 2 year old and the neighbours children. Love playing houses and any other games they can dream up. Sturdy enough for even the adults to have a wee shot....! Instructions a bit long-winded but thankfully we have a joiner in the family.

Osterley-Climbing-Frame__25-09-2013-10-34-6.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Geraldine Page United Kingdom on05/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality and value. I have a 2, 6 and 8 year old and it has something for each of them. The kids love it and if they are happy I'm happy. I see lots of lovely summer days spent out in the garden now.

Climbphoto--05-06-2013-2-6-201__07-06-2013-4-50-4.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849