Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sam Batstone United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my son particularly liked helping to put it up! Great value too.

IMAG0316__07-06-2013-9-8-54.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Megan Rimmer United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little girl absolutely LOVES her new Meadowvale Playset, she hasn't stopped playing with it since she woke up on her birthday. All of her friends love it too, it's fantastic quality and brilliant value. Thank you so much!

964670_10151660207091335_1059470703_o__06-06-2013-11-9-15.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Hannah United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son woke up to see his climbing frame out of his window on his 4birthday.as you can see my 1year old loves it to! Thank you. Oh and I've used the area under the platform as a storage for toys. Still need to put the roof on.

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Heidi United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product.

photo__06-06-2013-7-31-10.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Thomas United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame we love it and have all the neighbours in the garden too, we are moving soon and one of the neighbours kids asked if we could leave it so they can still use it lol! Thank you

image__06-06-2013-4-18-18.jpg

Texas Climbing Frame by Natalie French United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best money i have ever spent, my kids are never off it since we put it up. Even my eldest has stopped playing computer games in favour of the climbing frame.

IMG_1740_1__06-06-2013-3-17-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Smith United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have wanted a climbing frame for so long for the children and did lots of research finally narrowed it down to 10 and printed them out, both children picked this one and we haven't been disappointed. They love it and so do all the children that visit our house.

DSC08107__06-06-2013-11-35-48.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Kids Love Our Beautiful Wooden Climbing Frame United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children (3 and 5) absolutely love their climbing frame - they've spent every second they can on it. The tower has been a castle, a pirate ship, a shop and an ice cream van since it was finished at the weekend!   They love the 'bumpy' slide but the swings are the definite favorite. They are easy for them to get onto and climb down from and the flexible seat makes them feel really secure. The whole frame feels sturdy and it looks great in the garden.  It did take two men two days to build but it was well worth the effort. Thank you!

Atlantis-Climbing-Frame-1__06-06-2013-10-2-47.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame by Andrea Holder United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A flat pack with no bits missing ! brilliant ... really good quality! looks fantastic!...... Kids absolutely love it they spend every minute on it.

Climbing_Frame__06-06-2013-9-45-50.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by NICK WATTS United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AFTER SPENDING TWO DAYS ASSEMBLING THIS BEAST, I WAS SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER IT WOULD BE WORTH ALL THE EFFORT, BUT AS SOON AS MY TWO CHILDREN SAW IT THEY WERE DELIRIOUSLY HAPPY AND IT MADE ALL THE SWEAT AND SORE HANDS WORTH IT.THANKS VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A STURDY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

IMG_2035__06-06-2013-9-34-9.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849