Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Kingstone Climbing Frame by vinny United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic wooden climbing frame! Thanks

Kingstone-Climbing-Frame__10-06-2013-5-52-7.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Gillies United Kingdom on09/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service and great delivery, especially as we are abroad. Had some damaged parts in transit which were shipped out promptly the following week.

image__09-06-2013-6-50-37.jpg

Highlander Climbing Frame by Daniel Woodbridge United Kingdom on08/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! I would highly recommend this to anyone, just make sure you have the room in your garden as it's very big. A bit fiddly to put together but instructions are very clear. I would definitely buy from Climbing Frames UK again. Dan

image__08-06-2013-7-54-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Debbie Campbell United Kingdom on08/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love the climbing frame! Great quality, delivered quickly and my two boys (only 4 and 2) just love it! I can see them getting enjoyment out of the climbing frame for years to come.

SDC13102__08-06-2013-9-16-41.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by mrs emma morris United Kingdom on08/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children i look after really love this they are aged between 1and 10 years and are so happy playing on it x

2013-06-04_14.08.43__08-06-2013-3-53-20.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Sally Brooks United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not a forward facing photo but I love this shot. This is our baby and his best friend in his 'treehouse'. They spend hours running up and down it and always insist on shouting when they get to the top. Thank you selwood for a truly fantastic product and excellent customer service. I would (and have done) recommend these climbing frames to everyone.

image--07-06-2013-4-54-111__07-06-2013-5-10-41.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Sarah smith United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame, my little girl love it. Her favourite thing is to play shops with the little table and stools on the side of the fort! Great delivery too.

image--07-06-2013-3-10-41__07-06-2013-4-35-12.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Nik Halton United Kingdom on07/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Enough space for four kids. Very robust, despite builder incompetence. Great fun for ages 3-10.

920011_10151662722686908_833132727_o__07-06-2013-2-59-14.jpg

Carrick Fort Climbing Frame by Michael United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely loves her fort and slide. Great product and good service, although a little time consuming to put together. Would definitely recommend.

image--07-06-2013-9-30-171__07-06-2013-4-36-6.jpg

Carrick Fort Climbing Frame by RACHEL SLATER United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well made, compact footprint so perfect for a small corner of our garden but a nightmare to put up with the cross referenciung of instructions! Well worth the hassle though. The children love it.

IMG_1952__07-06-2013-8-17-16.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281