Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Nicola Gee United Kingdom on11/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Much easier to put together than expected and my little girl absolutely loves playing on it...well worth the money :-)

549861_10151279212876266_682846753_n__11-06-2013-2-17-12.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Cherie Haylor United Kingdom on11/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids loved their Meadowvale Climbing Frame. Took a couple of days to assemble it with 2 man due to instructions quite confusing but in the end they managed to finished it and ready for my kids to play with it whole weekend.

untitled__11-06-2013-6-49-56.png

Grandview Climbing Frame by frankie United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An absolutely fantastic buy. Took a long time to construct due to snow and bad weather interrupting the building but worth every minute. Very easy to follow instructions and well labelled parts. Has been used by my children and their friends almost every day. The frame is sturdy and the ground spikes hold it in place well. The slide, although tricky to put together is a fantastic part of the play frame. The swings and trapeze can be set at multiple heights to prevent little ones from getting hit by them and the play house with canopy at the bottom has provided hours of role play time . A+++++

151__10-06-2013-9-11-35.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Cherie Haylor United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids loved their new climbing frame. They been waiting for ages now that is done, you can here so much laughter in my back garden even my neighbours would like to try the swing! Oh And thank you for good customer service and fast delivery.

image__10-06-2013-9-5-33.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Louise Haynes United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame! Kids love it! Only gripe my husband had was that none of the pieces were numbered so it was quite tricky to put together but he did it and everyone is pleased with it.

image__10-06-2013-8-46-13.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Lauren Gallagher United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so glad we had our climbing frame built in time for our daughters' 3rd and 6th birthday parties as it was the most popular activity of both days and with so many activities on the frame all the kids had something to do. We've definitely got our money's worth already and we've only had it 3 months, the kids are never off it! I'm also glad it gets them into the garden and gives them some exercise in stead of sitting in front of the tv or computer all day. Money well spent!

Millie_s_6th_Birthday_Party_042__10-06-2013-6-59-17.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Julia Oxley United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the Clairemonte climbing frame, arrived in good time considering a preorder item. Helpline staff very obliging. Children aged 3.5 and 6years old exceptionally happy with it, and have eaten most meals in play house since it arrived

20130610-185554--10-06-2013-6-57-291__11-06-2013-11-19-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hayden United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I received excellent service from start to finish and even the delivery was made very easy by a phone call 1 hr before arrival. The climbing frame is excellent quality, easy to assemble and my little girl loves it Thank you

Climbing_Frame_pic_1__10-06-2013-9-59-14.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Lynne Wilkins United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame we chose is fantastic! It took 3 guys about 4hrs to assemble it (pretty straight forward) and it went up just fine. The ground was very uneven but we just dug out a furrow for the "sand pit in any areas that were too high and dug the "feet of the swing side into the turf accordingly. All in all we are thrilled with the quality and great looks the frame/fort/slide/swing & trapese have and our 4yr old daughter ,Ede, loves it...her friends are more than happy to come and play on it with her and no fighting over who gets a go on the swing as ther are two and plenty more things to do whilst waiting if there are more children round! LOVE IT!!!

054--10-06-2013-2-26-421__10-06-2013-5-31-44.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Stephen jones United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic piece of equipment, my little girl is having so much fun, as are all the other children in the street, the garden hasn't been empty since I erected the play frame, nice to se all the children having fun and not having to worry about where they are. 10/10 great

image__10-06-2013-3-40-45.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281