Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Highlander Climbing Frame by Lynda Cameron United Kingdom on14/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic climbing frame! Very strong and well made. It has provided hours of fun and the kids just love it!

IMG_2092__14-06-2013-9-54-3.JPG

Arlington Climbing Frame by Dave Taylor United Kingdom on13/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good climbing frame for the money and the kids love it.

2013-05-06_12.56.57__13-06-2013-3-11-22.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sharon United Kingdom on13/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money. Took 7 hours to build. My 2 boys absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend it. I plan to buy some of the accessories for it in the near future

image__13-06-2013-7-51-53.jpg

Melford Climbing Frame by Kim Lazarou United Kingdom on13/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really pleased with our climbing frame. It was easier to assemble than we had first thought when we read the instructions! Our children (and all their friends!) love it too, plus a few grown ups have had a play on it. We had chosen this climbing frame as we thought it would last the children for a few years - there are challenges for older children and also lots of play value for younger children. Our children are aged 3-9 and it is great for all of them and I imagine they will have many more years playing on it. I would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

20130518-162826__13-06-2013-4-53-54.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Thomas McKenzie United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would give our Meadowvale Playset 5 Stars. Our 3 year old Granddaughter absolutely loves the swing, chute and climbing frame and spends hours on them and we have no worries as it feels solid and safe.

meadowvale-climbing-frame-14__12-06-2013-4-20-6.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by mike pow United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids were delighted with their "tower" as they have called it, and already have had hours of fun and adventures. The whole process was problem free, from ordering through delivery and construction. Although it took me most of a weekend I was able to build it by myself, fair to say two people would be better but not absolutely essential. Spend a while to study the instructions and everything goes together perfectly, even if at the beginning it seems a bit daunting. I would recommend a good electric screwdriver/drill.

DSCF2951__12-06-2013-4-5-44.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Leanne Saunders United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame! It took the hubbie a good few hours to put it up but the kids couldn`t wait to get out the next day to play on it! Can`t fault the amount of equipment for the price paid. Should keep the little monkeys occupied and give us parents a little break! Bonus!

P1040521__12-06-2013-12-29-11.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Tabitha Bartlett United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All four of my children.....aged 10months - 8years love the climbing frame to bits!

DSC_0024__12-06-2013-11-58-34.JPG

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Paul Gillies United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, efficient international delivery and great service. Looks so good we have planes making a fly-by to take a look!

photo__12-06-2013-10-25-2.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Neil United Kingdom on11/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this after doing a little bit of research on the Internet, however having not physically seen the frame we wanted you are always sceptical as to whether the frames are as good as they company say. Having read people's reviews we opted to purchase the Meadowvale climbing frame. It arrived after a couple of days and was well packaged and delivered by friendly staff. Putting it together took 4 hours approx but the instructions were easy to follow and the frame went together very easily. The frames are designed and put together very well and appear very durable and safe. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to somebody else as the frames are also extremely competitively priced. The kids love it and I am sure they will have hours of fun. Thank you very much.

image--11-06-2013-9-38-71__12-06-2013-9-13-28.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849