Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Paul baldwin United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 As with any internet order your never really sure until it arrives, a bit like a new holiday destination until you get settled in your on edge. But now worries guaranteed with climbing frames uk. We ordered the meadowvale playset, the couriers contacted us to pick a delivery day and re assuredly the playframe arrived just as they promised. The set is packed into a surprisingly small box with not a millimeter to spare. The couriers laughed at my "is that it "comment they replied everyone says that. But I can guarantee you and the photo proves it its all there. I have no experience of building,carpentry or even DIY. But on my own armed with a few small tools I followed the enclosed instructions and 5 hours later it was all complete. Complete and ready to use. My daughter loves the twin swings, the covered den is a great place for her to eat lunch with the slide as a ideal way to get back to ground level. Quality wise no split wood, all the fixings were in the box ( can Ikea promise that?) The photo shows my daughter and our two dogs enjoying the set. Even the bull dog uses the slide.

save__17-06-2013-7-54-56.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Joanne Taylor United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fab purchase love it

image__17-06-2013-11-33-21.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Neil United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivered very quickly, put together very easily, very good sturdy climbing fame! Kids love t!

image--16-06-2013-8-35-551__31-07-2013-3-12-2.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sarah Ewington-Kirby United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the climbing frame it was just what we wanted for our little boys birthday. The whole family enjoyed putting the frame together you can see from the photos even our sons tool box got used! The service we received was great on all levels. We would highly recommend the Andorra climbing frame set to others.

image__16-06-2013-1-8-12.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Alison Barron United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

'Better than the climbing frame at the park' was the shout from my grandchildren. It has been a resounding success.

image__16-06-2013-7-57-38.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Suzanne McIlroy United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"AWESOME" was the word my daughter used when she saw her playframe for the 1st time. She spends all her time on it rain or shine and has called her "cafe" Ice & Pop! As a consumer I am very happy with the quality of my purchase - great frame, great price & great fun!

SAM_0304__16-06-2013-3-46-9.JPG

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Carolyn McAdam United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame for my daughter's 5th birthday and can honestly say its been worth every penny. She loves it and has played on it every day. We also bought a baby swing seat and our 6 month old can't wait to try it out. It was a little tricky for one person to assemble but manageable. The climbing frame seems to be of really good quality and we like the lovely details like the chalkboard and picnic bench. Would definitely recommend

SAM_0309__16-06-2013-8-45-3.JPG

Kingstone Climbing Frame by helen boughtood United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A well made and easy to assemble climbing frame which is the highlight of our grandchildren's weekend visit.

nia_olly_playing_shops__16-06-2013-9-15-28.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Elizabeth Henderson United Kingdom on14/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. My granddaughter, aged 4 years, and grandson, aged 2 years, can't wait to get out in the garden to play when they come to visit Grandma and Grandpa!

IMGP6683__14-06-2013-1-50-44.JPG

Westvale Climbing Frame by Martin Wilson United Kingdom on14/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

good playset for our little girl and her friends, sure will have many happy hours playing, weather permitting!

P1020455__14-06-2013-9-14-22.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849