Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Claire Dow United Kingdom on20/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love our swing and slide set. I was quite worried about buying something online, in a sale, that wasn't returnable but its fantastic! Good quality, very sturdy and something they'll enjoy for years! They're out in the garden all the time, its just brilliant.

P1010018__20-06-2013-8-31-3.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Kim Alden United Kingdom on19/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love their climbing frame so much that they ask as soon as they wake up in the morning to go out to play on it. Easy instruction manual to follow, great customer service and a much recommended product.

2013-06-19_10.54.59__19-06-2013-10-58-35.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Robinson United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A little tricky to put up, instructions not the best, but well worth the effort to see my daughters face when she saw it and the hours of fun she has had since.

IMG_5394__18-06-2013-3-18-8.JPG

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Simon United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent climbing frame with very easy to follow instructions. My children spend most of their time, when it's dry, in the garden and using the climbing frame -- an excellent buy.

P1000648__18-06-2013-12-33-15.JPG

Bayberry Playhouse by Grant cairns United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product...easy instructions to follow, excellent quality and kids have had hours of enjoyment..

image__18-06-2013-7-49-15.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Paula Peters United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great bit of kit, good value for money. Kids love it, all they want to do is be out in the garden playing come rain or shine.

image__18-06-2013-10-12-53.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Julie ashby United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic strong sturdy and good looking garden frame. All the kids love it. The sandpit has become a home for the picnic table and the house fits by the monkey bars so they have a complete set up. Well worth the pennies. Excellent. Would recommend any day. 10 out of 10.

image__18-06-2013-4-23-30.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by S Armitage United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Instruction manual very clear to follow and list of hardware very useful. Took several hours to build but well worth it to see the kids enjoying it. Would recommend to friends

IMG_20130608_141520__18-06-2013-9-31-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jennifer Roberts United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic purchase. Our little boy now calls the garden "the park" and spends hours out there, even in the rain. He even demands to be outside whilst still in PJ's before breskfast! We used your pre order system which was fantastic, as it meant we could take advantage of the special offer but not take delivery for a few months (just in time for a birthday!) Delivery was exactly as described and the small extra payment to have it put where you want it is well worth it. Although I didn't partake my husband thought the instructions for putting it together were very easy to follow and with the help of a friend took half a day to erect it. Well worth the money, years of pleasure to come!

image--17-06-2013-3-44-371__31-07-2013-3-2-38.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Lynne Jones United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Westchester climbing frame and although it took a long time to assemble the end product is excellent. Our grandson couldn't wait to climb up it and come down the slide and now the swing set is complete he loves the swings which he had great fun on. We are all delighted with the purchase

16_June_2013_008_2__17-06-2013-2-26-32.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281