Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Stoneacre Climbing Frame by Mike Porter United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The youngest swinger in town.

IMG_4578__23-06-2013-3-48-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mike Porter United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

William really likes to use his Playhouse to keep fit.

IMG_4593__23-06-2013-3-40-6.JPG

Stoneacre Climbing Frame by Mike Porter United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Williams garden adventures have been transformed with this excellent equipment. Fantastic Fun for years to come !!

IMG_4577__23-06-2013-3-35-24.JPG

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Conor McLaughlin United Kingdom on22/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My review is in three parts. Firstly, I ordered my climbing frame as a pre-order, the frame came into stock early and after speaking to customer service I was able to get it earlier than expected and within the publicised delivery time frame, so thank you for that. Secondly I would fully recommend that you do your homework on the climbing frame you are ordering, it is easy to see from the images on the website the space required to physically fit the climbing frame, but after receiving the climbing frame the instructions stated that a larger area was required, this larger area was quite important as it was a safety recommendation to prevent injury in the event of a fall, this information is in the downloadable instructions but I would like to see it stated more clearly on the website. On to the build, I did not have any help for the most part and I was still able to build the climbing frame, this took around 30 hours which I thought was good going, that said I did require help to build the tube slide and I would fully recommend that you get as much help as possible. The very detained instructions are well written and straight forward to follow, at the top of each page you are told the tools required and the amount of people required to carry out the instructions. It does state on the website that you should build on a stable flat surface, this is very important and should be adhered to as best as possible. Lastly, the satisfaction of seeing the joy on my daughters face when it was ready for her to play on was well worth the price and more, there is so much variety with the frame we bought to keep her entertained and to let her imagination run wild, in the first week she has been a pirate, princess, chef and a soldier.

Erin_s_new_Climbing_Frame_June_2013_12__22-06-2013-9-59-5.JPG

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Tim Reynolds United Kingdom on22/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Received the order within a week, and put it up in about 5 hours on my own. Our little boy loves it, and he's only been playing on it for a few hours! Instructions were really clear, and the quality is great. Thanks very much.

c__22-06-2013-9-52-32.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Stuart Campbell United Kingdom on22/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, swing set, slide, playhouse. It does it all. Was surprisingly easy to assemble despite the huge number of parts. Looks great, smells great :) and the wee man loves it. I'm sure it will be a big hit for many years to come.

image__22-06-2013-8-2-40.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by phil batey United Kingdom on21/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame and excellent value. Easy to put together with minimal tools. My son and his friends love it and spend hours playing on it.

20130331_170521__21-06-2013-8-44-22.jpg

Bayberry Playhouse by Nathan Vosloo United Kingdom on21/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great wooden playhouse. Very well made and easy to assemble. Looks a lot nicer than some of the plastic ones you see. Recommended.

DSC_0180__21-06-2013-4-40-34.JPG

Montpelier Wooden Climbing Frame by Jeanette Edwards United Kingdom on21/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with the playhouse we purchased for our grandchildren. They range from 1-7 years old so it is suitable for all 4 of them. They really enjoy playing for hours on it and keeps them occupied . Trouble we have is they don't want to go home!

image__21-06-2013-2-0-15.jpg

Mountainview Resort by Simon Peters United Kingdom on20/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We found that reading all the product reviews here really helped in planning how long and how much effort it would take to assemble.
In the long run, following the instructions EXACTLY, it took just under ten hours for two guys to assemble. We were amazed at the quality of the parts and the wood. Everything was sanded, no sharp corners... it went together solidly, and is pretty much idiot-proof. Very well-thought-out.
The finished product surpassed our expectations, and we'd recommend this Climbing Frame to anyone with active kids.
 
The kids say they have their own park now!

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281