Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Kelly Mitton United Kingdom on28/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

image__28-06-2013-3-46-19.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Marcin Kapusta United Kingdom on27/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Keep the kid busy :)

20130625_144449__27-06-2013-7-59-10.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Steven Still United Kingdom on27/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic Climbing Frame, Can't speak highly enough about the service (special mention to the delivery drivers who were excellent) We used a local handyman to construct it as I'm useless at that kind of thing & he commented on how clear the instructions were and how well it went together. Kids (11 & 2) love the finished product & with the great weather its being well used, been everything from a space rocket to a pirate ship!! 2 of our neighbours have since ordered one so that says it all really! don't hesitate!!

Image_1__27-06-2013-7-2-48.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Taanya Stevens United Kingdom on26/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money and fun for all ages!

DSCF3725--26-06-2013-9-31-231__31-07-2013-3-0-36.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Sharon Anderson United Kingdom on26/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant value and so much fun, keeps my two year old out in the fresh air for ages!! When I asked her what she thought of her swing and slide set she said, 'It's the best thing ever!'

image__26-06-2013-4-6-31.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by kevin jones United Kingdom on25/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowvale climbing frame has transformed our dull garden into an exciting playground for our two young daughters. They love it and spend hours outside on it. Our 4 year old even tried to unlock the back door at 5am one morning to go out on the swing!!!!! A great addition to the garden and one which will give them years of enjoyment...

Kevs_iphone_pics_016__25-06-2013-9-1-49.JPG

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Tracy United Kingdom on25/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

3 VERY happy children Money well spent Thanx

image__25-06-2013-3-38-46.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Ben United Kingdom on24/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love it! Not the cheapest climbing frame available but the quality and ease of assembly make it one of the best value for money. Very happy customer...

climbing_frame__24-06-2013-1-35-13.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Leor Franks United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves it! A good piece of kit, good quality wood, really sturdy once built. I put it together myself – took a while, but well worth the effort and is the envy of all our little ones friends and my mates as well!

006__23-06-2013-11-33-33.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Colin Johnson United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little girl loves her new climbing frame, the Claire Monte was great value for money, it was simple to install as the instructions were very clear and very easy to follow. The whole ordering and delivery process was impeccable, 15/10 for quality and service!!!

photo_2__23-06-2013-10-8-41.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849