Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jordan Preece United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Found the build a good challenge, but a distant memory when I saw the look on my kids faces when they saw it! Very sturdy, looking forward to them spending their entire childhood in there! They especially love the curved slide that goes through the tree arch!

image__18-04-2016-8-29-31.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Taylor United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to follow assembly instructions, durable frame and keeps our children along with the neighbours kids entertained for hours! Really good price and value for money, would 100% recommend!

image__18-04-2016-8-21-27.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Carla Wiles United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 girls age 4 and 8 absolutely love their climbing frame. Their role play and imagination when playing is amazing! I'm so pleased we bought it??. They take teddies and dolls on there and even have had the hose pipe down the slide??

image__18-04-2016-8-19-21.png

Climbing Frames Review by vicki bennett United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product still going strong 4 years later. Kids love playing on it all year round. Delivery was spot on. Took 2 people to put together. Lots of spares for any maintenance required - none as of today, only repainting. Highly recommend.

395028620516165__18-04-2016-8-18-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha Cooper United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought a static caravan in the lakes and wanted somewhere for our 3 year old to play and be safe. We only had a small area to the side but something our son could grow into and grow up using. We measured the area and we thought it would be a bit tight, we angled the frame so the swings could have free movement. The slide also on an angle allowing safe landing. We took a risk but the risk paid off, not a lot of space needed to give our little boy hours and hours of fun. People walk past commenting on the play area, children come and ask to play with our little boy. It took my husband 8 hours to erect it but it was worth the mental torture my husband experienced (not being a handyman), even with clear instructions to follow. Now 2 years on, it is still in very good shape, sturdy, well made and excellent value for money. Have recommended this company to so many friends and family. Thank you again for accommodating the delivery to our static and for holding it until the season opened.

image__18-04-2016-8-17-46.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, hours of fun for the kids

image__18-04-2016-8-1-37.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris Angus United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love this, and my kids love it too. Well made and makes a good build project for the family.

belton-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-4-59-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dione Foulds United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is best thing I have bought my daughter she absolutely loves it she insists on eating her tea in the house and always wants to be outside playing on it. The product did take quite a while to put together but the end result is well worth the effort it looks fabulous and is very well mad and safe which is what you want. We have had the set for almost a year and it still looks as good as new I'm sure my son will enjoy it once he is old enough. Well worth the money fantastic service and quick delivery

image__18-04-2016-8-0-31.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by David United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Kids love it

image__18-04-2016-7-50-29.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Joanna Evans United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are thoroughly pleased with our climbing frame that we bought in December 2014. We moved house in January this year and it survived being moved from our old garden to this one very successfully. Our children and all their friends and family LOVE playing on it. Hours of fun for everyone involved!

image__18-04-2016-7-47-51.jpeg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281