Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by M Wearn United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so glad we bought this our boys absolutely love it, our 3 year old even asked to come home early from our holiday just to play in his tree house. My brother in-law helped me put it together and we were pleasantly surprised how easy the instructions were easy to follow. The only thing to mention is we had a fair few bolts/screws/nuts/washers left at the end of the assembly; we checked it all through twice and could only come to the conclusion that the fittings were just extras. My wife was initially concerned of the size as our garden is not huge but it fits perfectly on the 6m x 5m area. It is exactly as described on the website, sturdy, age appropriate, high quality and is definitely worth the money.

Family_Photos_2013_264__30-06-2013-9-44-52.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Fazal Rahman United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

kids really loved it!

20130629_102352__30-06-2013-11-2-47.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Fazal Rahman United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

kids really loved it!!!

20130629_102352__30-06-2013-11-43-4.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Ian Mellor United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it - they can't wait to get ready in a morning to play on it, and are straight back on it once they get back from school. Well worth the money.

Climbing_Frame_-_June_2013__30-06-2013-11-6-20.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Mike Powell United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Rendle Fort is a fantastic climbing frame, that doesn't take up too much room in a small garden. The wooden structure is well made and adds to the character of the garden. Our 7 year old boy and 3 year old daughter have great fun playing together in the Fort and love to eat their dinner on the top deck. We searched for a long time for a suitable climbing frame for our garden and are very pleased with our buy.

DSC_0171__30-06-2013-10-22-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Tompsett United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has given my daughter and her friends hours of fun. This is a quality product and would recommend this to anyone thinking of purchasing one.

image--30-06-2013-7-52-581__31-07-2013-2-55-42.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Claire Nutty United Kingdom on29/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best gift ever !!! 1 of 4 pics to follow

june_2013_090__29-06-2013-6-45-19.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by charlotte United Kingdom on29/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would give this climbing frame a 5 star review as my children absolutely love it. Very sturdy and my children will get years of enjoyment out of it. Great value for the money :)

climbing_20frame__29-06-2013-10-28-54.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Laura Henderson United Kingdom on28/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thought long and hard before deciding which frame to buy but absolutely delighted with our purchase from Climbing Frames UK. Communications were excellent throughout the process and the build quality is excellent and superb value for money. Kids are over the moon with it and are playing on it from dusk till dawn, cant remember what they did before we got it! Its also versatile as we have 3 kids aged 2 to 12 and they can all enjoy it

Frame__28-06-2013-8-16-27.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Mrs H Cockburn United Kingdom on28/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fantastic! It's extremely good quality wood and feels very safe and sturdy. It took my husband about 6 hrs to build on a nice sunny day (he did it by himself) and my 10 month old baby and I took full advantage of it once it was up! He didn't stop laughing! The baby seat is a great extra to buy and he was really safe inside it. It's a perfect size for our garden. Thank you Climbing Frames Uk!

image__28-06-2013-4-4-31.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281