Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Toro Climbing Frame by Terry United Kingdom on11/05/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Toro arrived as scheduled in 6 boxes which once opened contained lots and lots of wood. Thankfully each piece was clearly marked and all of the nuts and bolts ( 100's of them ) were also easy to select and sort out. The instruction manual was the most user friendly flat-pack manuals I have ever seen and made the step by step build of Toro straightforward with no confusing diagrams. Ikea and other flat pack furniture makers should use Climbing Frames UK's instruction manual as a benchmark for how to produce their own manuals in future!
 
Toro is a 2 - 3 man job but I decided to build it by myself. It took 5 days and I got there eventually but I would recommend using some help especially for assembling the slide. The Toro now stands pride of place in the garden emmiting a presence as though it should always have been there and is an impressive looking piece of kit resulting in a few 'wows' from visitors - and the kids love it! :-)
 
We were originally planning to paint / stain Toro to match the outhouse, but once built the striking yellow of the canopy and roof corners nicely complimented the dark doors and windows against the light oak of the main structure so we left it as it was ( also I needed a rest! ) :-)
 
Customer support is fast as the website has live chat which has always had someone waiting to speak every time Ive gone on during the day
 
We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Toro to anyone else with enough garden space

toro__11-05-2016-4-10-27.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Patrick Dehm United Kingdom on29/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivery was exactly as promised. The building instructions were very clear and the climbing frame is very sturdy. I recommend an electric screw driver if someone does not have one, and a proper set of ratchets. My daughter is very pleased.

IMG_0463__29-04-2016-6-40-8.JPG

Perth Climbing Frame by Daniel Brayne United Kingdom on25/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, kids have loved it and now my 19month old has started using the slides.

image__25-04-2016-3-36-53.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Linzi Harper United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was bought as a Christmas gift and so it was mainly built in the garage then the final assembly was done in secret on Christmas Eve. Clear and concise instructions made this easier. The frame is solid and well made and most importantly it's loved by our young children. I foresee many years of fun to be had!

Linzi-Harper__26-04-2016-9-54-39.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Hayden United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very happy with the climbing frame and after 4 years still looks amazing. The frame has treated with a wood stain only twice in 4 years and still looks as new. The children still love it and has been well worth the cost. I would recommend Climbing Frames UK and their products as they are a made to a high quality......brilliant! H Long

4-years-and-still-looks-as-new-Hayden__26-04-2016-10-13-20.jpeg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Donna brown United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Your rating doesn't go high enough, this climbing frame is brilliant, bought it for my granddaughters third birthday and she's never been off it, she loves it even in the chilly weather, can't get mum and dad of the swings either lol. Defiantly recommend, already have, well worth the money love it.

Donna-Brown__26-04-2016-10-43-58.jpeg

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Eirian Davies United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great company to purchase from, all our questions and queries were answers promptly. Fantastic product, solid construction, looked around for ages and this was the best value on the market. Hours of fun, the children absolutely love it and it keeps them well occupied. A great purchase and must for the kids! Thank you very much climbing frames UK.

IMG-20160424-WA0001__24-04-2016-9-2-29.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Leanne Lloyd United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased. The kids love it. They all radiate towards it when friends visit. It is well made and aesthetically pleasing, unlike some other companies we looked at. Although a challenge to assemble it was well worth it. Delivery was efficient. No complaints.

image__24-04-2016-8-15-11.jpg

Palisade Climbing Frame by Mike Pauwels United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Palisade climbing frame bought in April 2013.

IMG_0035_2__24-04-2016-11-5-23.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Alan Lancelotte United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The play set was easy to assemble with all parts clearly identified and an easy to follow build guide. Once assembled and erected the boys were eager to play and have had over a year's enjoyment with it.

Alan-Lancelotte__26-04-2016-10-37-2.jpeg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281