Rendle Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars (72 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(70 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jo Carino New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Being a 40 year old woman who had never picked up a drill before I had intended to purchase this fort then when it got here pay for someone it put it up. The quotes I got were quite expensive for labour so while i was saving money I started to unpack and make sure I had all the bits. The instructions looked fairly clear and easy so I thought I'd give it a go myself. Well this was the finished product! It was super easy to put up and although I needed an extra set of hands every now and agian (such as putting the roof up) I did it all myself. One tip I would suggest is having two drills so you don't have to waste time swapping between the drill and the screwdriver bits. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money by doing it themselves. Also I bought this set as it had a small footprint and didn't need concreting hence perfect for a courtyard type home.

Jo-Carino__22-05-2015-3-37-3.JPG

Product Review by Mike Powell New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Rendle Fort is a fantastic climbing frame, that doesn't take up too much room in a small garden. The wooden structure is well made and adds to the character of the garden. Our 7 year old boy and 3 year old daughter have great fun playing together in the Fort and love to eat their dinner on the top deck. We searched for a long time for a suitable climbing frame for our garden and are very pleased with our buy.

Mike-Powell__22-05-2015-3-38-1.jpg

Product Review by Heidi New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product.

Heidi--09-04-2014-6-49-19__22-05-2015-3-38-39.JPG

Product Review by Joanne Edwards New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Riley loves his new climbing frame which he has named his 'Pirate House' complete with captains wheel and binoculars. His Daddy and Uncle built it for him while his Mummy and Auntie supervised. We have never seen him so excited to play out in the garden. He whizzes down the slide and loves pretending to serve Mummy and Daddy ice creams from the window below. He's even planted his own flowers in his window box and he waters them every day. Needless to say its a massive hit at the Edwards household! Thank you all so much!

Joanne-Edwards--09-04-2014-6-50-26__22-05-2015-3-40-26.JPG

Product Review by Nik Francis New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two year old boy is thrilled with his new fort and slide, and playing at Rory's house has become very popular with his friends from nursery! It was very straightforward (and fun) to construct thanks to the clear instructions. It took two of us about 16 hours in total (completed in brief periods after our little one was tucked up in bed). Rory and his friends/cousin love sitting at the bar and being served drinks and biscuits from the clubhouse. The chalkboard and window box are also very nice features. The Rendle Fort is an ideal size for a narrow terrace garden and reassuringly sturdy/stable. We are really pleased with this product, which seems very good value for money compared with other climbing frames on the market.

Francis--05-12-2014-4-50-3__22-05-2015-3-41-3.jpg

Product Review by Bethany Townsend New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its been up a year now and still getting as much use as the first week. Very happy with the product.

Bethan-Townsend__22-05-2015-3-48-15.jpg

Product Review by Alexander Grundy New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy absolutely loves his climbing frame. We put it close to the trees so it looks like a little tree house. It's like his little den aswell as his play centre. Sometimes we sit up there watching DVDs together. It also looks great as a feature In our garden. The materials used are really good & once assembled it is really sturdy. I would highly reccomend this product & company to anyone & have done. We have a happy little chappy. Thanks!

Alexander-Grundy--16-02-2015-6-4-26__12-05-2015-8-3-45.jpg

Product Review by Jo Craig New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. My 5 and 2 year old love it and have played in it non stop since it has been built. They have turned the downstairs into a cafe by putting a play kitchen in there. The size of the climbing frame/fort was really important as we only have a small garden and the space to put it was limited (literally to the cm!) but it fits perfectly. Took a little longer than suggested to put it together but it was worth it. I know my children will have hours of fun with it for years to come.

 

Jo-Craig--16-02-2015-6-3-4__12-05-2015-8-2-16.jpg

Product Review by Trevor Lafleche New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love it! Good quality parts and great instructions. Assembled without a hitch. You should plan on having two drills handy as you have to pre-drill some holes. Can't really say anything more but the kids just love it.

Trevor-Lafleche--16-02-2015-6-6-0__12-05-2015-8-1-23.jpg

Product Review by Angela Tucker New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic climbing frame. My two sons love this climbing frame and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a sturdy climbing frame.

Angela-Tucker--16-02-2015-6-3-18__12-05-2015-8-0-26.jpg
Rated 4.97/5 based on 72 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!