Rendle Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars (72 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(70 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Amanda Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really Happy with your Rendle Fort looks amazing and kids absolutely love it. Postage price was excellent to Metro area delivery. Good product for the money. Great response team in delivery notification. Would definitely buy again but don't have anymore room lol. Family members have said how amazing it looks. To construct takes alot of time but worth it.

22012014063__21-01-2014-1-3-48.jpg

Product Review by Will Roberts Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame Christmas present for my 5 yr old and 4mth old, looking forward to creating great memories with them!

image__21-01-2014-12-37-18.jpg

Product Review by Kevin Bruton New Zealand on21/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just wanted to say how happy I am with the cubby and my four year old loves it!

Kevin-Bruton__21-07-2015-1-45-7.jpg

Product Review by Nik New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since purchasing the Fort earlier this summer, it has been in constant use - as a spy headquarters, a viewing tower, a den, a clubhouse, a café, an art studio...! Our 7 year old and 2 year old thoroughly love playing in it, and we are very happy with our purchase, and would thoroughly recommend it! We hunted extensively to find a playhouse that would provide a lot, but only occupy a very small space, and this doesn't disappoint. It does take some time to construct, and organising the parts is essential before you begin - but it is a wonderful investment and will provide any child with hours of fun!

IMAG0180-2--31-08-2014-9-2-19__17-06-2015-2-10-37.jpg

Product Review by Kirsty kirkwood New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at a brilliant price last October for Christmas. 'The elves' built it on Christmas Eve! On Christmas Day when the children went to the garden there excitement and eagerness was amazing and took away the stress and effort that took to build it! The picture is 8 months on and it still looks amazing and nothing has gone wrong on it :-)

image--11-08-2014-12-53-541--11-08-2014-2-31-4__17-06-2015-2-18-14.jpg

Product Review by Will Roberts New Zealand on22/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame Christmas present for my 5 yr old and 4mth old, looking forward to creating great memories with them!

Will-Roberts__22-05-2015-3-19-21.jpg

Product Review by Amanda New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really Happy with your Rendle Fort looks amazing and kids absolutely love it. Postage price was excellent to Metro area delivery. Good product for the money. Great response team in delivery notification. Would definitely buy again but don't have anymore room lol. Family members have said how amazing it looks. To construct takes alot of time but worth it.

Amanda__22-05-2015-3-19-33.jpg

Product Review by Melinda New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great Christmas surprise for the kids. They were so excited when they saw Santa's present in our backyard on Christmas Day. It was fantastic that Climbing frames were very quick with delivery of the product enabling us to hard sufficient time to put our forts together as well as organise to get a joining bridge made to connect our two forts. It even worked really well that we could mirror one of our forts to be able to build the two forts beside each other with a joining bridge.

Melinda__22-05-2015-3-29-3.jpg

Product Review by Ron Paluch New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbing Frames We purchased the set for our grand children for Xmas 2013, and they absolutely love it, although there were some problems putting the kit together climbing frames came through to help us in every way possible Thank you again 10/10 Ron & Lou

Ron-Paluch__22-05-2015-3-31-39.JPG

Product Review by Dave Smith New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbing Frames We purchased the set for our grand children for Xmas 2013, and they absolutely love it, although there were some problems putting the kit together climbing frames came through to help us in every way possible Thank you again 10/10 Ron & Lou

Dave-Smith__22-05-2015-3-32-43.JPG
Rated 4.97/5 based on 72 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!