Rendle Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars (72 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(70 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by A wonderful investment Australia on05/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since purchasing the Fort earlier this summer, it has been in constant use - as a spy headquarters, a viewing tower, a den, a clubhouse, a café, an art studio...! Our 7 year old and 2 year old thoroughly love playing in it, and we are very happy with our purchase, and would thoroughly recommend it! We hunted extensively to find a playhouse that would provide a lot, but only occupy a very small space, and this doesn't disappoint. It does take some time to construct, and organising the parts is essential before you begin - but it is a wonderful investment and will provide any child with hours of fun!

Nik

Nik__05-12-2014-4-47-45.jpg

Product Review by Very good value for money Australia on05/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two year old boy is thrilled with his new fort and slide, and playing at Rory's house has become very popular with his friends from nursery! It was very straightforward (and fun) to construct thanks to the clear instructions. It took two of us about 16 hours in total (completed in brief periods after our little one was tucked up in bed). Rory and his friends/cousin love sitting at the bar and being served drinks and biscuits from the clubhouse. The chalkboard and window box are also very nice features. The Rendle Fort is an ideal size for a narrow terrace garden and reassuringly sturdy/stable. We are really pleased with this product, which seems very good value for money compared with other climbing frames on the market.

Susan Francis 

Francis__05-12-2014-4-50-3.jpg

Product Review by Timothy Slater Australia on22/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Rendle Fort "We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product."

Product Review by JOANNE EDWARDS Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Riley loves his new climbing frame which he has named his 'Pirate House' complete with captains wheel and binoculars. His Daddy and Uncle built it for him while his Mummy and Auntie supervised. We have never seen him so excited to play out in the garden. He whizzes down the slide and loves pretending to serve Mummy and Daddy ice creams from the window below. He's even planted his own flowers in his window box and he waters them every day. Needless to say its a massive hit at the Edwards household! Thank you all so much!

Joanne-Edwards__09-04-2014-6-50-26.JPG

Product Review by Heidi Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product.

Heidi__09-04-2014-6-49-19.JPG

Product Review by Mike Powell Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Rendle Fort is a fantastic climbing frame, that doesn't take up too much room in a small garden. The wooden structure is well made and adds to the character of the garden. Our 7 year old boy and 3 year old daughter have great fun playing together in the Fort and love to eat their dinner on the top deck. We searched for a long time for a suitable climbing frame for our garden and are very pleased with our buy.

Mike-Powell__09-04-2014-6-45-39.jpg

Product Review by Jo Carino Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Being a 40 year old woman who had never picked up a drill before I had intended to purchase this fort then when it got here pay for someone it put it up. The quotes I got were quite expensive for labour so while i was saving money I started to unpack and make sure I had all the bits. The instructions looked fairly clear and easy so I thought I'd give it a go myself. Well this was the finished product! It was super easy to put up and although I needed an extra set of hands every now and agian (such as putting the roof up) I did it all myself. One tip I would suggest is having two drills so you don't have to waste time swapping between the drill and the screwdriver bits. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money by doing it themselves. Also I bought this set as it had a small footprint and didn't need concreting hence perfect for a courtyard type home.

Jo-Carino__09-04-2014-6-44-53.JPG

Product Review by Dave Smith Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Solid and safe feeling structure with comprehensive guide to construction. The kids love it!!

photo--25-01-2014-9-43-41__29-05-2014-8-9-24.JPG

Product Review by Ron Paluch Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbing Frames We purchased the set for our grand children for Xmas 2013, and they absolutely love it, although there were some problems putting the kit together climbing frames came through to help us in every way possible Thank you again 10/10 Ron & Lou

IMG_6310__23-01-2014-9-27-28.JPG

Product Review by Melinda Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great Christmas surprise for the kids. They were so excited when they saw Santa's present in our backyard on Christmas Day. It was fantastic that Climbing frames were very quick with delivery of the product enabling us to hard sufficient time to put our forts together as well as organise to get a joining bridge made to connect our two forts. It even worked really well that we could mirror one of our forts to be able to build the two forts beside each other with a joining bridge.

IMG_20131221_204004__21-01-2014-2-7-23.jpg
Rated 4.97/5 based on 72 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!