Rendle Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars (72 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(70 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kevin Bruton Australia on21/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just wanted to say how happy I am with the cubby and my four year old loves it!

Kevin-Bruton__21-07-2015-1-42-57.jpg

Product Review by Angela Tucker Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic climbing frame. My two sons love this climbing frame and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a sturdy climbing frame.

 

Angela-Tucker__16-02-2015-6-3-18.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Cording Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play area. Our daughter loves it. Great service and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend both the climbing frame and company.

 

Michelle-Cording__16-02-2015-6-3-34.jpg

Product Review by William Earp Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame and my children love it (3 and 6 years old). The neighbours children love it too and they are always asking to come round to play. The instructions were easy to follow, the most time consuming part of the construction was sorting out all the pieces of wood. I put it together myself which took 2 days, spending around 5 hrs each day. There were a couple of screws and bolts missing, but the sales team were great as they sent the missing items out straight away and I received them the next day. I got the rubber safety mats off ebay, maybe Climbingframesuk could look into selling these themselves. I have recommended these climbing frames to my friends. All in all a good company to deal with. Thanks :-)

 

William-Earp__16-02-2015-6-3-52.jpg

Product Review by Trevor Lafleche Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love it! Good quality parts and great instructions. Assembled without a hitch. You should plan on having two drills handy as you have to pre-drill some holes. Can't really say anything more but the kids just love it.

 

Trevor-Lafleche__16-02-2015-6-6-0.jpg

Product Review by Kirsty Kirkwood Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a brilliant asset to our garden!! We have limited space in our garden and this fitted the bill perfectly. 'Santa' delivered and made it in the garden on Christmas Eve whilst the children were at the cinema and they were more than thrilled come Christmas Day!! The playhouse underneath has been many things already, an ice cream palour, a bug lab and a cafe. We are looking to purchase a few extras, for example binoculars and telescope and possibly a flag too. I couldn't praise this item high enough. Thank you!

 

Kirsty-Kirkwood__16-02-2015-6-4-11.jpg

Product Review by Alexander Grundy Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy absolutely loves his climbing frame. We put it close to the trees so it looks like a little tree house. It's like his little den aswell as his play centre. Sometimes we sit up there watching DVDs together. It also looks great as a feature In our garden. The materials used are really good & once assembled it is really sturdy. I would highly reccomend this product & company to anyone & have done. We have a happy little chappy. Thanks!

 

Alexander-Grundy__16-02-2015-6-4-26.jpg

Product Review by Jo Craig Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. My 5 and 2 year old love it and have played in it non stop since it has been built. They have turned the downstairs into a cafe by putting a play kitchen in there. The size of the climbing frame/fort was really important as we only have a small garden and the space to put it was limited (literally to the cm!) but it fits perfectly. Took a little longer than suggested to put it together but it was worth it. I know my children will have hours of fun with it for years to come.

 

Jo-Craig__16-02-2015-6-3-4.jpg

Product Review by Bethany Townsend Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its been up a year now and still getting as much use as the first week. Very happy with the product.

 

Bethan-Townsend__16-02-2015-6-5-7.jpg

Product Review by David Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 

 

David__16-02-2015-6-4-51.jpg
Rated 4.97/5 based on 72 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!