Rendle Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars (72 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(70 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by JOANNE EDWARDS United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Riley loves his new climbing frame which he has named his 'Pirate House' complete with captains wheel and binoculars. His Daddy and Uncle built it for him while his Mummy and Auntie supervised. We have never seen him so excited to play out in the garden. He whizzes down the slide and loves pretending to serve Mummy and Daddy ice creams from the window below. He's even planted his own flowers in his window box and he waters them every day. Needless to say its a massive hit at the Edwards household! Thank you all so much!

IMG_0440__04-06-2013-9-18-3.JPG

Product Review by hainzelin France on26/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

très bon matériel, solide et agréable. Pas évident à monter (surtout avec les mesures en inches!!! pour un Français) mais bien expliqué. Les enfants en profitent.

IMG_7140__26-08-2015-9-48-59.JPG

Product Review by NIEL France on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Le jeu est très bien juste un petit problème avec certains écrous ( fabriqués en chine et de mauvaise qualité )

Photos_Totalit_2304__06-08-2015-9-25-52.jpg

Product Review by NoƩmiedu27 France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Style épuré et ajoute un petit quelque chose à mon jardin, les enfants sont contents... et nous aussi!

Product Review by Penny Robinson Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter absolutely loves her fort, or Ice Palace as she calls it. Many a day is spent eating picnics and singing from her Ice Palace.

Rendle-Fort-Climbing-Frame__31-08-2015-11-58-54.jpg

Product Review by Venessa Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Highly recommend these climbing frames. The structure is excellent quality and looks great in any backyard. We have placed ours within the garden and best of all the kids love it. Easy enough to build if you are a handy minded.

IMG_0794__12-08-2015-9-3-5.JPG

Product Review by Nedal Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase. Very well made and our girls just love it.

climbing_frame__11-08-2015-10-3-13.jpg

Product Review by Melinda Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Loved the end result. It took us a while to build these in the shed without the kids knowing. But we got it all out ready for Christmas morning and it was such a fantastic surprise!

IMG_20131221_204004__11-08-2015-9-42-4.jpg

Product Review by Melody Jackson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Living in a small house we needed somewhere for the children to play. Our youngest son also has additional needs so we wanted to convert the garage into an Occupational Therapy space as well. The fort was absolutely perfect. Small enough that we could set it up & it wouldn't take up too much 'play space' but large enough that all three children can get inside, either on the ground floor with their karaoke machine, or up above dueling with foam swords before coming down the slide. We simply left the roof packed away for when it is the right time to move it outside. The kids are happy to drag books & blankets in there & it serves every purpose we wanted it for.

IMG-4799--11-08-2015-10-25-131__13-08-2015-7-5-9.JPG

Product Review by Luke Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is awesome. Easy to assemble and only needed more than one person to assist for a very limited period of time. The kids love the frame and have had hours of fun utilising it. Highly recommended!!

climbimg_frame__11-08-2015-12-3-23.JPG
Rated 4.97/5 based on 72 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!