Ramsey Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.40 out of 5 stars (5 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Richard Brash United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame has lasted well - four years and counting. The picnic table that comes as part of it is so useful too - outdoors and even indoors!

DSCF7768__20-04-2016-9-33-7.jpg

Product Review by rodney coat United Kingdom on23/10/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

once built the climbing frame is of good quality but the labelling and sizes on the timber supplied is awful , how many different item numbers does one piece of wood need ??, a lot of cross-referencing needed, could be made easier , i have build a lot of things in my time but this frustrated me greatly to the point of not building the picnic table yet

Rodney-Coat__03-11-2015-5-3-45.JPG

Product Review by daniel wass United Kingdom on23/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

the climbing frame is excellent! it was relatively easy to assemble with good instructions, and i only needed help to move it into position on the garden. i have changed it slightly to fit the shape of the lawn, and with minimal modification (cosmetic and structural) managed to incorporate a fire mans pole. its very sturdy, and the kids love it!

climbing_frame_001__23-06-2012-1-5-26.jpg

Product Review by Loving the Ramsey United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Selwood Ramsey from Climbing Frames UK we rang and spoke to one of the customer service advisors to put our mind at ease and to also give us advice about which climbing frame would be best for us. Space was an issue for us so we checked all the measurements against the ones on the internet and decided that the Balmoral was the best set for us. We also liked the monkey bars and when our boy gets a bit older I know he will be on them all the time! The cedar wood is already pre-stained and it looks really sturdy. Te picnic table is a real bonus!!! Thank you for all your advice!

Product Review by Mrs Sturgess United Kingdom on09/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great Climbing Frame! We already had a Swing Unit, so we wanted Monkey Bars and Fort, but nothing too big as the garden is not huge. This a great set for the money, It took me about 8 hours to construct and I did it by myself except for my wife helped with the actual fort roof assembly. It is easy to assemble, the instructions are clear and easy to follow. I find it to be very sturdy and my 3 year old son loves it! Get this and enjoy it!

Rated 4.40/5 based on 5 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!