Providence Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.96 out of 5 stars (26 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(25 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Danielle Watchman United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this climbing frame as it was a very good price it will last years if looked after well, so no more buying metal ones that go rusty after a few month, climbing frame is really lovely all the kiddies that comes round to play absolutely love it, worth every penny :-)

image__11-08-2014-12-18-21.jpg

Product Review by Savvas Paphitis United Kingdom on10/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Providence climbing frame absolutely surpassed our expectations, especially when you take into account just how reasonably priced it is compared to other similar products out there. Firstly, before any purchase was made, any questions I had about the product were answered promptly by the excellent chat facility on this website. Delivery was made once the product had come in stock (as promised) so no problems there, and the box dimensions weren't as big as I expected due to it being packed so nice and compact! I'd recommend that at least two able bodied people should carry out assembly as it could be a bit awkward to secure some parts without an extra pair of hands (a power-drill helps too!). Instructions were clear and easy to follow, with all timber parts labelled for ease too. Another bonus was that there are plenty of spare nuts, bolts, and screws should you need them. Assembly took a couple of days thanks to intermittent rain, but we got there with little fuss. What really impressed me was the sturdiness and quality of the Providence.... Just fantastic, I can't recommend it highly enough. Plus it looks great in our garden, and my daughter absolutely loves it! A big thanks to Climbing Frames UK.

2014-06-22_11.04.23_resized__10-07-2014-12-11-11.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Haslett United Kingdom on29/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I wanted to buy a swing set or climbing frame that would last years rather than months and spent a long time researching which to buy. I wanted something that was obviously built to last, and had the space to grow with my daughter (And any subsequent children I may have). The Providence Climbing Frame seemed to tick all of the boxes; it had enough space to be versatile and wasn’t too big. It even came with a little table attached to the side – perfect for outdoor dining! So we ordered the Providence frame and the service was second to none; like I said, I had researched this a lot so I frequently went on the website and it knew which climbing frame I had been looking at and someone was able to instant message me to see if they could help with anything. The ability to be able to ask them questions about size, delivery etc was great and they were incredibly helpful. Fantastic customer services! I am an incredibly impatient person and when the climbing frame was delivered, I just wanted to open it immediately (even though we weren’t close to being ready to putting it up but I stayed strong and just used the baby swing that we also purchased!! So, eventually the bottom of the garden was ready and I could finally get my helpers (aka husband and dad) to build the climbing frame (I don’t know who was more excited at this point, myself or Isabella!). After we checked all the pieces were there (which they were), and put all the corresponding pieces together, we started building. It probably took about 3-4 hours to build from start to finish but was really straightforward to build and easy enough to do with two men. I wouldn’t advise you try and build this on your own as some of the pieces are too long to be able to hold and screw together at the same time. The structure itself is really sturdy and looks beautiful; I actually really like the vibrancy of the blue and yellow as well (I didn’t think I’d like it as much as some of the green ones shown). The hooks which hold the swings/trapeze in place are really strong and will certainly hold your little ones weight no problem. All the equipment is easy to affix and because of the mechanism at the top, you don’t get that metal on metal screech that you can get on some climbing frames. The slide, while it doesn’t look all that tall, is deceptively fast (as we found out!) It will certainly keep toddlers and children alike entertained for hours. My only slight criticism however, is to do with the arches above the slide. While they are obviously there for the purpose of the frames stability, I feel they could either be placed slightly higher up on the frame or they should be made in a taller arch as they are quite low down and a possible head-ache hazard when the children are too excited and not really paying attention – or are just toddlers with no real special awareness! Overall, I am thrilled that we picked the Providence Climbing Frame and we play on it almost every day, rain or shine; it’s certainly Isabella’s favourite toy/activity. Thank you ClimbingFramesuk.com for great customer service and a brilliant product!

photo_21__29-06-2014-9-33-22.JPG

Product Review by Sal Bucksey United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame. Relatively easy to put together with very comprehensive instructions. Looks brilliant in our garden and our 3 yr old and 5 yr old love it Highly recommended

image__07-06-2014-7-37-12.jpg

Product Review by Marlene Clarke United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once we worked out how to put together it was great. It's the best thing I've bought my grandson, he loves it. It also is so attractive, solid and best of all value for money. He will have years of happiness playing on it and there's room for other children to share it with him, thank you Climbing Frame UK I'm the most popular Nanny at the moment!!!

image__06-06-2014-5-18-48.jpg

Product Review by Anna United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So glad we brought this for our son & baby on the way! Best feeling in the world when our 3 year old son came home to see this put up.. His words " this is amazing"! Great little climbing frame for our small garden and excellent value!

image--05-06-2014-8-24-241__06-06-2014-11-14-27.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Nelson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our frame :) excellent value for money, quality materials & clear instructions, quick service...we have already recommended climbingframesuk to friends!

image__05-06-2014-6-49-33.jpg

Product Review by Ross Cattell United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was easy to assemble due to the instructions and information provided. I would strongly recommended Climbing Frames UK to anyone who is looking. My daughter is 2.5 and absolutely loves it to bits!!

Climbing_Frame__05-06-2014-1-33-54.jpg

Product Review by Kim Riddle United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product with fantastic service, one very happy little girl, thank u :)

image__05-06-2014-1-33-20.jpg

Product Review by Neil Quinn United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic quality and so easy to build ! Communication was excellent and Delivery was exactly as agreed. Would definitely recommend the Climbingframesuk experience!! Our kids use it every day whatever the weather. Very happy customer - thank you.

image__05-06-2014-1-39-28.jpg
Rated 4.96/5 based on 26 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!