Providence Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.96 out of 5 stars (26 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(25 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Martina Younh United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and great value. I've bought it for my daughter and she really loves it and spent a long time in the garden playing. Would recommend.

image__23-04-2016-12-13-6.jpeg

Product Review by antony United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing the kids love it would buy anytime off climbingframesuk thanks so much guys for keeping the kids busy :)

Antony__12-08-2015-9-51-19.jpg

Product Review by Emma United Kingdom on22/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame for my son's third birthday and he loves it! Took us a while to put together as we work 6 days a week. I reckon it took us 6 hours split over three days so would have been quicker if I could have spent a day on it. The instructions are good and clear to understand, though would have preferred the measurements in mm rather than inches. The way we tackled it was I read the instructions, got the parts ready and then helped my partner put it together and then when I could leave him to it I would get the next part ready. We also probably spent an hour at the beginning putting all the parts in piles relevant to the code on them. This made it easier too. Overall I would recommend this set to anyone and I will also tell friends where I purchased it from. Communication was excellent with the delivery and the driver rang me 15 minutes before he got there so I could get home from work.

IMAG0229__22-09-2014-11-49-57.jpg

Product Review by Heather Cartwright United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frame has proved to be a total hit with the grandchildren. Customer service was excellent especially when the frame I ordered was out of stock they offered me another similar but more expensive for the same money! Value for money and proved a good solid construction, would have no hesitation in recommending climbing frames uk.

image__14-08-2014-6-31-25.jpg

Product Review by Vicky Hankin United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing set! My toddler loves this and his cousins are always asking if they can play in our park in our back garden! Really great quality but took a day to make, well worth it though very happy will entertain for years! Thank you climbing frames!

image__13-08-2014-12-26-6.jpg

Product Review by Sian Le Poidevin-Wilmer United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame for our daughters 1st birthday and we have been super impressed with it! She loves it and will get years of pleasure from it! Payment and delivery was all really easy and I knew exactly when the frame was arriving! The instructions to build it were also brilliant! I Would highly recommend climbing frames uk!

image__13-08-2014-7-54-2.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Clarke United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my grandson whose nearly 3 can't keep him off it. It is also looks lovely & doesn't dominate the garden. Great value for money, nobody believes what we paid for it. We have recommended UK Climbing Frames to a lot of people.

image__12-08-2014-9-14-51.jpg

Product Review by Kelly Harrison United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. My 2 year old loves it. Really good value for money especially compared to others I viewed. Would recommend to others.

image__11-08-2014-2-9-29.jpg

Product Review by Ashley United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This a fantastic climbing frame for the price both kids and myself love it took a while to build but totally worth it, very sturdy frame everyone compliments it and when I tell them the price there shocked as it's cheap for the quality of product you get I have recommend Climbingframesuk to loads of people and no doubt I will buy again when the kids are bigger, thanks from me & the kids :):)

image__11-08-2014-1-48-4.jpg

Product Review by Caroline furlong United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love love love this climbing frame. They are out on it rain or sun and play for ages. Very sturdy and my partner put it together himself with only a bit of help from me. Best thing I've bought in a long time.

image--11-08-2014-1-4-401__11-08-2014-2-46-30.jpg
Rated 4.96/5 based on 26 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!