Pathfinder Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.96 out of 5 stars (23 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Donna Grieve United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 great climbing frame. My 5 year old twins play on it all the time! Would highly recommend.

image__18-06-2014-10-8-59.jpg

Product Review by Rachel Capriglione United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls absolutely love this climbing frame the swing seats adjust to their size and they really enjoy climbing up the ladder and climbing wall. They use the top part as their den and spy on their granny and gramps whose garden it's in.

image__18-06-2014-5-2-48.jpg

Product Review by kim tupper United Kingdom on08/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would just like to say how lovely the Pathfinder climbing frame is. We pre-ordered it at the beginning of June with a expected delivery date of 29th June we got a call on that day to arrange delivery everything went to plan, and when it came the guys carried it to my garden so well worth paying the extra delivery cost to have 2 man delivery. Would also say it took a lot of time to put it together as there are a lot of pieces and bolts but once up my grandchildren and family kids just loved it and with the weather just perfect the kids have got their own park well worth the money would recommend this climbing frame

118__08-07-2013-10-10-57.JPG

Product Review by Rachel Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids got it for christmas and have had hours of fun on it.

FB_IMG_1439474297133__12-08-2015-11-46-39.jpg

Product Review by Susan Korecki Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame. Our little boy was climbing the ladder at 16 months and down the slide. We put the climbing frame together over a long weekend and the instructions were straightforward to follow. My boy and his friends love playing on the swings and twisting them round and round before letting go!

image__11-08-2015-11-51-50.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase ever! The ability to swap and change the swings has been a fantastic feature as my kids grow from toddlers into "big" kids.

IMG_0067__11-08-2015-9-38-28.JPG

Product Review by Abbey Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing company customer service from start to finish great selection and very competitive pricing

image__11-08-2015-1-1-53.jpg

Product Review by Kim Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our climbing frame, it's has followed us to 3 houses and still looks great. Easy to pull down and put back up. Our boys want to play on it rain or shine! We are so happy that we brought one and have recommend to other people.

image__11-08-2015-1-19-26.jpg

Product Review by S Green Australia on04/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic! Forget about how much my 3year old and his friends love the playset (which they do) - I'm the guy that had to put this thing together! I'm not the handiest guy around, I have assembled furniture and other bits and pieces, but when I first had it delivered and looked at the size of the box I was worried. But then I started going throuh the instructions, and just started building. And... I have never, ever worked to written instructions which were so clear and easy to understand. Just fantastic for a layman like me. Took a while to do, but I did not have a single issue in the whole assembly. And that's saying something - I have had more trouble putting together a shelving unit! So well done to the people who not only designed the equipment, but also did a great job in writing the most useable instructions ever. Did I mention that my 3 year old and his friends love it?! Great stuff!

photo_1__04-05-2014-6-42-35.JPG

Product Review by Anna Australia on21/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their Pathfinder Climbing Frame and so do our pets! The cat sleeps in the fort every afternoon and Penny and Sam often play with our chooks in the cafe or fort. I think our dog, Lucy, is wondering if chicken is on the menu in this photo. The swings are the kids' favourite feature, and we have had many hours of play on them already.

image__21-02-2014-10-28-51.jpg
Rated 4.96/5 based on 23 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!