Pathfinder Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.96 out of 5 stars (23 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Natalie United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely LOVE their climbing frame, they have had hours of fun on the set which is amazingly stable & has handled our terrible Welsh weather wonderfully! I only wish our garden was bigger so we could have had a bigger one!

image__18-04-2016-7-31-13.jpeg

Product Review by Kerry United Kingdom on13/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best thing we have ever bought! I have a 3 & 6 year old & they play on this in every weather. We bought a playhouse for over £1,000 but they prefer this by far. Fantastic, very good service & very good quality. ??

image__13-09-2014-8-49-45.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Craig United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has honestly been out best purchase by far for our children! Here it is being used as a Pirate Fort at a recent play day with my sons friends!

image__11-08-2014-11-49-40.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Menzies United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids absolutely love this climbing frame thank you so much!

image--11-08-2014-5-21-301__12-08-2014-10-6-34.jpg

Product Review by gabriel komara United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely AMAZING play frame. We have already had a few of the neighbours children round to play as they can see it from their house and think It's SO COOL! My son absolutely loves it and has already mastered all aspects of the frame (even though he is only 2) the quality of the materials is absolutely first class and I cannot recommend you products and services enough to anybody I meet. Will definitely use you guys again

IMG-20140806-WA0003__11-08-2014-2-38-35.jpg

Product Review by Kaye Hill United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, the kids love it!

image__11-08-2014-12-37-26.jpg

Product Review by Jane United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous climbing frame, Kids love it. Can't say my husband enjoyed putting it together but with a little help it was done in a day (and a bit). Delivery was a quick and friendly service. Can't complaine about the price either. Very happy customer.

climbing_frame__11-08-2014-12-34-49.jpg

Product Review by Stacey United Kingdom on26/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although initially it was harder work than expected to put together but it's well worth the frustrating moments when assembling to watch the kids having hours of fun playing. we have 3 kids aged 12, 7 & 4 and I have found it has been suitable for all 3 although we did purchase another swing seat to avoid arguments. The product it's self it very durable and is fairing very well with the diverse English weather I am very satisfied with the quality of the product from day 1 to how it stands now 1 year on I would highly recommend this climbing frame

image--26-06-2014-1-20-221__02-07-2014-9-58-20.jpg

Product Review by Helen James United Kingdom on19/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bit tricky to put up, but my son and his friends absolutely love it! Best present ever!

image--19-06-2014-2-13-41__20-06-2014-11-7-27.jpg

Product Review by Mr. Nigel Anderson United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All went well putting it together. Preparation is a must do and then the Guide Manual worked really well. It is A Joy to see our Daughter and Friends Playing on this Fun Packed Climbing Frame. Thanks.

Climbing_Frame__19-06-2014-10-13-22.JPG
Rated 4.96/5 based on 23 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!