Palisade Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (7 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(6 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Mike Pauwels United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Palisade climbing frame bought in April 2013.

IMG_0035_2__24-04-2016-11-5-23.jpg

Product Review by Mellissa United Kingdom on10/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WOW what a climbing frame!!!!, my husband and i finally decided on this after looking at many climbing frames for our children, 9,7 and 4 (with another on the way) It came boxed perfectly no marks or damage to anything, my husband unpacked everything and lay everything out and clearly marked the appropriate pieces of wood, it went together lovely with no problems The children absolutely love it and so do their cousins and friends i would recommend this in a heart beat, Customer services were really helpful and nothing was to much trouble, we ended up buying extras for it as well If you buy you wont be disappointed

Product Review by Hannah Jacobs - Staffordshire United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My three children - a four year old and twin boys aged 2 - absolutely LOVE the Palisade! It was a long Only thing is, they are fighting over the swings so I may need to replace the glider with another swing!

Product Review by What a Swingset United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! After reading tons of reviews on the internet, I settled on this huge climbing frame. There were not many reviews but I loved the look of the set. When it came to building I layed all the parts out and checked them – nothing was damaged or missing. I then labelled each wood piece clearly. Then I grouped each board & hardware in a pile for each step as my husband built. I also helped measure, prop things up, etc. But it went together smoothly. Its VERY sturdy!

Product Review by What a Swingset United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! After reading tons of reviews on the internet, I settled on this huge climbing frame. There were not many reviews but I loved the look of the set. When it came to building I layed all the parts out and checked them – nothing was damaged or missing. I then labelled each wood piece clearly. Then I grouped each board & hardware in a pile for each step as my husband built. I also helped measure, prop things up, etc. But it went together smoothly. Its VERY sturdy!

Product Review by Monster Climbing Frame United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Monster Climbing Frame - We were extremely pleased with the purchase, the delivery and the end result. The climbing frame in itself is what we expected. Its a very nice product for the price. It took an age to finally decide on this one. It took 2 adults around a weekend hours to put together. I highly recommend this frame. We are very pleased with the outcome. Solid enough for our 5 year old and see her playing on it for the next 4 to 5 years no problem.

Product Review by Matthew Torres United Kingdom on17/05/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This set was surprisingly simple to build. Managed it in one day and it took about 13 hours in total. Here is some advice for others: it is really beneficial to have 3 people building it, even if the 3rd person just passes the next piece while the other two do the building. Having someone tall as well is a bonus, as this frame is massive. Have two of every tool required i.e 2 power drills etc. I would give the wood a 4/5 as it is very soft, but it is nice. Everyone loves it, and as it’s so big we’ve named it Torres Tower! This frame will not disappoint!

Rated 4.86/5 based on 7 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!