Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Highland Mum United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Overall I think we made an excellent choice in choosing this product. Our 3 and a half year old son was delighted and could not stop saying thank you! The delivery service to the north of Scotland was first class, which cannot be said for a lot of companies from the south. We had a couple of very strong windy days shortly after its construction and there was no damage whatsoever.

Product Review by Highland Mum United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Overall I think we made an excellent choice in choosing this product. Our 3 and a half year old son was delighted and could not stop saying thank you! The delivery service to the north of Scotland was first class, which cannot be said for a lot of companies from the south. We had a couple of very strong windy days shortly after its construction and there was no damage whatsoever.

Product Review by Jane McNeil United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborn has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the picture on the website we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted, monkey bars and a rockwall so that worked out perfectly, but there are other activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy! Plus the flower planter is a nice touch! No doubt we will be having all their friends round! we’re looking forward to the summer months so they can play on it even longer!

Product Review by Harriet United Kingdom on17/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a present for our daughter' birthday. It comes in 6 packages, which I won’t lie, is quite intimidating. I managed to put it up in about 22 hours in total. I was missing 1 board but the customer service department was helpful and very reactive and sent the new board out to me. Our daughter loves it and regularly has her friends round. They all love it, and it can even take the weight of an average adult. We now have a newborn baby and we’re certain that when he’s old enough he’ll love it as well.

Product Review by Langlois France on31/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Résultat très sympa, les enfants en profitent bien. Prévoir quelques jours pour le montage, avec une bonne visseuse. Les piquets étaient en mauvais état et n'ont pas résisté aux coups de maillet mais de nouveaux ont été renvoyés gratuitement très rapidement. Après quelques mois la structure prend un peu de jeu, rien d'anormal puisqu'on l'a montée en hiver et que le bois à travaillé avec la chaleur de l'été ensuite. À voir dans le temps.

IMG_20150502_160822__31-08-2015-7-31-3.jpg

Product Review by roche France on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Déjà le montage est un jeu pour les parents, avec une notice très précise. activitée prenante, ou l'on revient quelques années en arrière. Ensuite les enfants prennent possession progressivement des différents éléments. Projet pour l'an prochain, faire arriver un tobogan, dans la piscine.......Merci pour le plaisir que vous donnez aux enfants (et aux parents et plus).

DSC_1420__30-08-2015-5-8-26.JPG

Product Review by Piedagnel France on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Notre loulou adore son portique : cabane à étage, grand toboggan, balançoire, anneaux... que du bonheur et quelle fierté quand des copines viennent jouer chez nous ! C'est un investissement que nous ne regrettons pas et que nous conseillons à nos amis en leur donnant vos coordonnée. Merci

WP_20140531_004__21-08-2015-10-10-27.jpg

Product Review by Dollé France on07/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Nous sommes très contents du produit. Le montage a été long mais très bien guidé par les notices de montage. Nous avons remis une couche de vernis marin car le bois est tendre et il nous paraissait important de le protéger des passages répétés. Les enfants sont tout le temps dedans et les voisins aussi ! Depuis, nous avons aussi passé une couche de peinture tableau noir sur la toile d'écriture qui n'est pas très adaptée à l'écriture à la craie. Et depuis quelques jours nous accueillons des voisines plus grandes (donc plus lourdes)et avons l'impression que la structure bouge quand tout le monde se met aux balançoires donc nous envisageons de remettre un ou deux pieux pour caler le tout... on n'est jamais trop prudent...

doll--osborn__12-08-2015-11-24-55.JPG

Product Review by Jaillet Christophe France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous sommes très contents de notre aire de jeux Osborn.

Product Review by viricel France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Cela fait trois ans que nous avons notre portique osborn et nous sommes ravis. L'esthétique est fidèle aux photos trouvées sur votre site et il reste très beau malgré le temps qui passe. Le montage est un peu long (2 jours à deux) mais la qualité est au rendez vous et nos enfants s'en servent presque tous les jours. Les cabanes ont rencontré un vif succès et le pont de singe est un vrai plus

Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!