Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Adam crowson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fab my 6yr old and his friends love it well worth the money was a mix up when it was delivered only half was delivered but thankfully was sorted and the rest was delivered the next day there was a 6 weeks wait for the climbing frame but weather was not that great so worked out ok

image--03-06-2013-7-18-141__10-06-2013-10-12-25.jpg

Product Review by melanie United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Come on and play with us!!

DSC_0078__03-06-2013-7-23-7.JPG

Product Review by Jake L Waterhouse United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love the swings, and our daughter especially likes the view from her tower and to whizz down her slide

IMG_0545__03-06-2013-7-26-58.JPG

Product Review by Paul United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Helpful on the phone, delivered as promised as most importantly my daughter loves it!

image__03-06-2013-7-40-21.jpg

Product Review by Jason Hoare United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is great delivery was quick and it was so say to put together as long as you take your time and don't skip anything it took me and my father in law around 13 hours

image__03-06-2013-9-15-8.jpg

Product Review by melanie United Kingdom on21/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hi, here you have my picture ! My 4 children are very happy with their new playset, like you can see! thanks . melanie

DSC_0078__21-05-2013-1-27-56.JPG

Product Review by M McMillan United Kingdom on12/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborn climbing frame and a trampoline for my kids birthday. Great purchase. I wish I had one when I was growing up. Staff were very helpful and answered all my queries over the phone. Hassle free delivery to the Scottish Highlands, with regular update from the courier. Highly recommended.

Dec_2012_307__12-12-2012-3-16-56.JPG

Product Review by Matt Linton United Kingdom on29/08/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love playing on the swings and slide. The addition of the play "shop" has proved a real hit to. Just a shame that the weather this summer hasn't allowed much time for playing outside!

photo__29-08-2012-12-16-59.JPG

Product Review by Kelly cells United Kingdom on04/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing climbing frame. Our children have endless amounts of fun and my daughter has been using at as her own 'house' and took things from Our house and made it a little home for her and her little brother.

Product Review by Highland Mum United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Overall I think we made an excellent choice in choosing this product. Our 3 and a half year old son was delighted and could not stop saying thank you! The delivery service to the north of Scotland was first class, which cannot be said for a lot of companies from the south. We had a couple of very strong windy days shortly after its construction and there was no damage whatsoever.

Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!