Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Maria United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The construction took my husband and 2 brother in laws 7 hours to complete secretly they had fun!. Make sure you have a good socket set and power tools and it will be fine. I had to keep the boys out of the house as it was a surprise but it was so worth it to see their faces. Our boys aged 5, 8 and 11 love it and are playing outside all the time now which is brilliant. When our nephews and niece visit they play on it too, I just wish we had bought one sooner! Would definitely recommend, reliable company delivered when they said they would and all parts were in place.

image__21-05-2014-11-48-10.jpg

Product Review by Edel United Kingdom on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently purchased this climbing frame for our 3 daughters and are very happy with it. The structure is very strong and the girls have already had many hours of fun on it. We would highly recommed it.

IMG_2784__06-05-2014-9-1-12.JPG

Product Review by Lucinda Griffith United Kingdom on28/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had a lots of fun putting the climbing frame together with my 68 year old Dad. It took us 2 weekends to finish but we did take our time. I found it to be really well constructed and sturdy. The instructions were confusing at times and I found it a little annoying that the wood was stamped with one reference code but the code on the diagrams was different - lots of cross referencing and double checking required. On reflection I would have used chalk to clearly number the pieces of wood making quick reference easier!. My children are absolutely delighted with the result as am I.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame__28-04-2014-3-11-22.JPG

Product Review by Philip Gibbs United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very clear instructions and easy to assemble. Not quite sure where to attach the fireman's pole but we shall work that out when our boys are older. Assembling the roof is not the easiest as our need to make sure it is all square which can be tricky given that the 3 rafters are floating until the roof boards are fixed- almost needs a ridge board to fix rafters to make assembly easier. We were patient and overall very pleased with end result. The boys absolutely love it and am confident it will last for a decent length of time as the frame is constructed of cedar with stained finish.

image__30-06-2013-8-20-17.jpg

Product Review by Kelly Mitton United Kingdom on28/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

image__28-06-2013-3-46-19.jpg

Product Review by Robinson United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A little tricky to put up, instructions not the best, but well worth the effort to see my daughters face when she saw it and the hours of fun she has had since.

IMG_5394__18-06-2013-3-18-8.JPG

Product Review by NICK WATTS United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AFTER SPENDING TWO DAYS ASSEMBLING THIS BEAST, I WAS SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER IT WOULD BE WORTH ALL THE EFFORT, BUT AS SOON AS MY TWO CHILDREN SAW IT THEY WERE DELIRIOUSLY HAPPY AND IT MADE ALL THE SWEAT AND SORE HANDS WORTH IT.THANKS VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A STURDY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

IMG_2035__06-06-2013-9-34-9.jpg

Product Review by Roger United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

IMG_1149__04-06-2013-9-53-28.JPG

Product Review by Stacie Evans United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

20130602_161725__04-06-2013-5-9-17.jpg

Product Review by J. Corrie United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic addition to our holiday home in France. The grandchildren love playing in it. Hard to get them to come into eat at mealtimes. Good quality product the instructions were easy to follow. Delivery to France was a challenge for us, we had you deliver it to us for a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Climbing Frames UK to others.

300__03-06-2013-6-30-9.JPG
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!