Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jamie Morley United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the instructions could be better but once you've got your head around them there not too bad. It would be good if The fire men's pole had some different options on how far it is from the climbing frame as it's still a long way to reach for our 6 year old daughter, but apart from that we would highly recommend it, thank you for such a good product and also a top class service,

image__31-05-2014-1-50-14.jpg

Product Review by Mark Batram United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely and very sturdy climbing frame it takes several hours to erect but once finished it's well worth it. The kids love it !!

image__30-05-2014-8-3-23.jpg

Product Review by Mark Batram United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely and very sturdy climbing frame it takes several hours to erect but once finished it's well worth it. The kids love it !!

image__30-05-2014-7-58-16.jpg

Product Review by Richard Edwards United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to figure out which part was which, but when I'd put them in order of assembly, it did not take too long (2 days on my own). My 2 kids absolutely love it, and I can't keep them off it!! Due to the critical fall height, it was recommended to cover floor with wood bark or rubber chippings which doubled the cost of the project, but it is worth it for my monkeys!! They are back in school Monday after half term - I suspect we will be having lots of friends around for tea....

image__30-05-2014-7-49-15.jpg

Product Review by shirelle tutt United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I wanted something all in one instead of having a separate playhouse, slide and and swings. my children love it. even other children in my street want to come in and play on it. I have adapted some blue solar lights and it looks really pretty at night. their is something for all children to play on. the ages of my children range from 3yrs-12yrs. I would highly recommend to anyone!!

20140415_084506__30-05-2014-7-22-8.jpg

Product Review by Murray United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quality product and the kids love playing on it. Tricky to build but we got there in the end. I would definitely recommend it!

image__30-05-2014-6-6-23.jpg

Product Review by Deborah United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for my 2 year old twins and 1 year old baby. They absolutely love it and so do we. My husband and uncle build it in a day and a half. Have only had it 3 weeks and it has already gave us hours of fun. The kids now live in the garden which is just amazing for their physical development. Very pleased with play set and I am looking forward to plenty of late evening outside during the summer months. We have turned the downstairs house into a nice cream shop but it has endless possibilities and will continue to be a great source of fun for years

image__30-05-2014-5-53-10.jpg

Product Review by Helen Bloom United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Best money I have ever spent! Kids love it and spend all their time outside now and much less time watching tv and on iPad. Strong and sturdy, a challenge to build but we had great fun doing it. Would highly recommend. Thanks Climbing frames uk!

image--30-05-2014-5-25-441__05-06-2014-5-0-33.jpg

Product Review by Lexy United Kingdom on26/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame and I think it will keep our two wee ones happy for many years. The swings are sturdier than I thought they might be and they love the little houses. My husband and our friend found it a bit time-consuming to put together as each part seemed to have several different names on different instruction booklets, but it was well worth it. Delivery and communication with the company all excellent.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame-1__29-05-2014-12-41-51.JPG

Product Review by Brett Mills United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value wooden playset for the kids. Looks great in the garden too!

20140518_192224__21-05-2014-3-26-41.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!