Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Joanne United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the best present we could have bought our 4 year old for his birthday!!! He absolutely loves it, and spends most of his garden time playing on it. I wish I could add more photos, as so many of his friends love it, and even the class teddy bear had tonnes of photos taken on the slide, on the swing, in the "clubhouse" (what we call the upstairs bit). Plus, our 2 year old daughter loves the downstairs bit. We've put her toy kitchen in there and she loves making tea through the window. Can't fault this at all. Best garden accessory ever!

DSC_0121__19-06-2014-11-59-17.JPG

Product Review by Karen Hemson United Kingdom on16/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great purchase - our little boy will have years of fun ahead. We have had it built for around six months and gets almost daily use. Considering the complexity it was fairly simple to build (although took a decent amount of time). We also bought the glider - would definitely recommend.

image__16-06-2014-10-42-41.jpg

Product Review by Sophia Fisher United Kingdom on16/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can honestly say that this has been the best buy for our family for a long time! It was a joint birthday present for our girls and they have not been off it since. No matter what the weather it has brought them a tremendous amount of fun! The swings are strong and very comfortable (even for adults!!) and the two level tower is brilliant. They play on all of it and it keeps them and their friends occupied for ages! Brilliant product! The Fisher Family!

1513775_10152132274701149_3915210653388896600_n__16-06-2014-11-25-25.jpg

Product Review by Anna Mcquillan United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame had been the best £600 we ever spent. Our 2 boys love it and I love how we can continue to buy different accessories as they grow. It did take a while to build but that's to be expected and at least you know it's quality. Defiantly recommend.

image__12-06-2014-7-35-10.jpg

Product Review by Sonia United Kingdom on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accesories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

20140611_104723__11-06-2014-11-1-37.jpg

Product Review by Angela Parke United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

image__04-06-2014-11-27-1.jpg

Product Review by linda bedford United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

010__03-06-2014-9-2-59.JPG

Product Review by rich court United Kingdom on03/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, really well made and thought out. Our children all love it! Please be aware that even if you are technically minded, you will need WAY more time to build the Fort than the plans suggest!

WP_20140526_002__03-06-2014-9-1-2.jpg

Product Review by Wendy Quinn United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product with quick delivery and even when I wasn't available at the last minute to receive the item myself, the gentlemen delivering were courteous, understanding and delivered just as requested. The climbing frame wasn't the nightmare to build that we thought it would be and the plans made it really simple with accurate, informative instructions, hell, I even managed to build some of it myself to finish it off when the husband bogged off to sea! The kids love the climbing frame and they and their friends are out there in all weathers (you kind of have to be living in Scotland). I particularly love the swing seats as they 'wrap round' when you sit on them meaning even our 1 year old spends loads of time on there. Overall we and the four kids (ranging from 1-10) and their friends love the climbing frame and are chuffed to bits!

image__03-06-2014-6-39-19.jpg

Product Review by Eldon Pearce United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy - excellent piece of kit, though building it took longer than would be expected!

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--03-0__05-06-2014-3-35-39.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!