Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jane McNeil New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborn has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the picture on the website we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted, monkey bars and a rockwall so that worked out perfectly, but there are other activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy! Plus the flower planter is a nice touch! No doubt we will be having all their friends round! we’re looking forward to the summer months so they can play on it even longer!

Product Review by Harriet New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a present for our daughter' birthday. It comes in 6 packages, which I won’t lie, is quite intimidating. I managed to put it up in about 22 hours in total. I was missing 1 board but the customer service department was helpful and very reactive and sent the new board out to me. Our daughter loves it and regularly has her friends round. They all love it, and it can even take the weight of an average adult. We now have a newborn baby and we’re certain that when he’s old enough he’ll love it as well.

Product Review by Philip Gibbs New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very clear instructions and easy to assemble. Not quite sure where to attach the fireman's pole but we shall work that out when our boys are older. Assembling the roof is not the easiest as our need to make sure it is all square which can be tricky given that the 3 rafters are floating until the roof boards are fixed- almost needs a ridge board to fix rafters to make assembly easier. We were patient and overall very pleased with end result. The boys absolutely love it and am confident it will last for a decent length of time as the frame is constructed of cedar with stained finish.

Phillipgibbs__09-04-2014-6-39-1.jpg

Product Review by Roger New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

Roger__09-04-2014-6-40-15.JPG

Product Review by Stacie Evans New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

Stacieevans__09-04-2014-6-41-39.jpg

Product Review by Jake L Waterhouse New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love the swings, and our daughter especially likes the view from her tower and to whizz down her slide

jakelwaterhouse__09-04-2014-6-43-23.JPG

Product Review by Happy Customer New Zealand on15/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset had all the features we had been looking for our 3 year old girl. She loves to climb and swing and her favourite part of the climbing frame is the combination rockwall/ladder. It's really helped her co-ordination and she loves playing shop in the lower cubby as well. A fantastic playset and GREAT value for money.

Product Review by Great set and easy to build. New Zealand on05/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

My husband and father in-law spent the weekend putting this up with my help occasionally. We love the look of the wooden roof and it blends in beautifully in our backyard. 

The hardest part for us is to make the base structure level - our backyard looked flat but when started  we realized it wasn’t  and it took us a while to level it out but hearing my daughter’s happy screams and laughter has made it all worth it! We have and are recommending this playset to all our friends and family.

Product Review by Richard New Zealand on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborn looks as good in real life as it does in the photo on the website. We are super impressed with it. Building it wasn't hard, just took a full weekend - our marriage survived so that is saying something!

Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!