Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Linda Bedford New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

 

Linda-Bedford__10-06-2014-8-10-58.JPG

Product Review by Angela Parke New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

 

Angela-Parke__10-06-2014-8-11-37.jpg

Product Review by Wendy Quinn New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product with quick delivery and even when I wasn't available at the last minute to receive the item myself, the gentlemen delivering were courteous, understanding and delivered just as requested. The climbing frame wasn't the nightmare to build that we thought it would be and the plans made it really simple with accurate, informative instructions, hell, I even managed to build some of it myself to finish it off when the husband bogged off to sea! The kids love the climbing frame and they and their friends are out there in all weathers (you kind of have to be living in Scotland). I particularly love the swing seats as they 'wrap round' when you sit on them meaning even our 1 year old spends loads of time on there. Overall we and the four kids (ranging from 1-10) and their friends love the climbing frame and are chuffed to bits!

Wendy-Quinn__10-06-2014-8-11-10.jpg

Product Review by Dana Whitmore New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame itself is amazing but it did take a lot of time to put together as we had to take it apart again twice due to the instructions not being very clear. i would recommend to sort all the wood and screw bags in numberical order as it will make it easier and quicker to build in the end my kids absolutely love the climbing frame and it was money well spent

Dana-Whitmore__06-06-2014-8-7-29.jpg

Product Review by Rich Court New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, really well made and thought out. Our children all love it! Please be aware that even if you are technically minded, you will need WAY more time to build the Fort than the plans suggest!

 

Rich-Court__06-06-2014-8-5-45.jpg

Product Review by Adam Young New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

 

Adam-Young__04-06-2014-6-55-28.jpeg

Product Review by Chris New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would definitely recommend the climbing frame and the website to others, my family are very impressed with the overall quality. My kids love it and want to be outside constantly, whatever the weather. 

 

Chris__04-06-2014-6-57-15.jpg

Product Review by John New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic play set my 3 year old loves it. She would play on it all day if she could even in the rain. My 10 year old still chills in the club house on her Ipad, and occasionally she'll be on the swings. As for me! It took me about 2 days to make on my own ! I did have to ask for help lifting the roof on & holding the swing set up. Apart from that it was easy to follow the instructions, if you can follow a Haynes manual then you'll be fine. The wood feels quality and hopefully will last. I would recommend putting a little grease on the screws & bolts so they last a little longer & don't rust. We have put the holed rubber matts under the slide & swings to prevent it getting all muddy. So far so good. Very happy with the product, two of our friends have bought similar swing sets after seeing ours. I have & will recommend this to all who ask about it. 

John__04-06-2014-6-59-35.jpg

Product Review by Sam Hooley New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase +++

 

Sam-Hooley__04-06-2014-6-58-15.JPG

Product Review by Conor New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

 

Conor__04-06-2014-6-57-49.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!