Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sonia New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accesories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

20140611-104723--11-06-2014-11-1-37__17-06-2015-3-36-26.jpg

Product Review by Anna Mcquillan New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame had been the best £600 we ever spent. Our 2 boys love it and I love how we can continue to buy different accessories as they grow. It did take a while to build but that's to be expected and at least you know it's quality. Defiantly recommend.

image--12-06-2014-7-35-10__17-06-2015-3-34-29.jpg

Product Review by Karen Hemson New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great purchase - our little boy will have years of fun ahead. We have had it built for around six months and gets almost daily use. Considering the complexity it was fairly simple to build (although took a decent amount of time). We also bought the glider - would definitely recommend.

image--16-06-2014-10-42-41__17-06-2015-3-31-56.jpg

Product Review by Lesley Winstone New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought the climbing frame for my 5 year old grand-daughter for her birthday. My son-in-law and daughter put it together over a couple of nights and finished it off on the weekend. It took them a while to get to grips with putting the pieces into a logical order to enable them to assemble it but once they had worked that out there was no stopping them. My grand-daughter absolutely loves the climbing frame particularly the trapeze bar and is out the garden for hours having fun with her friends. The quality is excellent and the well worth the look of delight on her face. I would defiantly recommend this product.

DSCF1821--28-07-2014-11-46-25__17-06-2015-3-28-33.JPG

Product Review by Kerry Lightfoot New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality product, which took my husband about 3 days to build with a little help from his dad to build the tower. Once completed it is sturdy and the kids are loving it!

20140713-195130--14-07-2014-1-11-33__17-06-2015-3-29-40.jpg

Product Review by Colin wade New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing, great fun building with my 5 year old daughter. The company were great there was a damaged part in one of the boxes which they replaced promptly and with no fuss they also helped with a part that I damaged again without fuss. The kit is easy to follow drawings are clear and simple to understand. Most importantly my daughter and friends loved playing with it.

image--31-07-2014-11-46-49__17-06-2015-3-25-35.jpg

Product Review by Shirelle Wildman-tutt New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All the kids love it. I bought it out of I money I received when my uncle passed away. I even get the children in my neighborhood come and play on it. I would highly recommend.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--20-05-2015-3-16-54__17-06-2015-3-22-15.jpg

Product Review by Jade mitchell New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere in the beautiful Scottish countryside. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which IWW all know is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time,on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also. The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then your off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone.it doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in-there's many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain which all parents know is normally a task-the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

image--14-08-2014-10-9-29__17-06-2015-3-16-54.jpg

Product Review by Kathryn Campbell New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame my daughters and all her friends use it all the time. The quality of the frame is excellent and it looks very expensive. I can honestly say it's the best investment we have made for the children and I hope they have many years of fun using it! Big thumbs up from the Campbell family.

image--12-08-2014-11-20-8__17-06-2015-3-18-47.jpg

Product Review by Nigel Parker New Zealand on10/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this frame, was delivered exactly on time, with very clear build instructions. Admit very daunting when first open up all the boxes to find so many parts but all well labeled and instructions simple to follow. Once built very solid and my daughter loves it. Did take a while to build but as I expect with most people, not helped by a very willing daughter trying to help with screws etc, and wanting to climb no sooner it began to look like a frame..I would definitely recommend this frame

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__18-06-2015-7-21-57.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!