Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jamie Morley New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the instructions could be better but once you've got your head around them there not too bad. It would be good if The fire men's pole had some different options on how far it is from the climbing frame as it's still a long way to reach for our 6 year old daughter, but apart from that we would highly recommend it, thank you for such a good product and also a top class service.

image--31-05-2014-1-50-14__17-06-2015-4-39-18.jpg

Product Review by Dean Higgins New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very excited to have our wonderful climbing frame for our daughters 3rd birthday, the quality of materials is high and the end result is fantastic. I would recommend reading carefully the instructions twice before attempting the construction, do plan for 2 people 2 days is my advice. Thank you CF UK for a great product at a very competitive price.

image--31-05-2014-4-38-16__17-06-2015-4-20-32.jpg

Product Review by Nicola Jones New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame. It is really sturdy and well built. Good quality. Kids are constantly asking to go out and play on it. Can't keep them and their friends off it. Glider was a good extra purchase!

image--31-05-2014-8-36-36__17-06-2015-4-17-58.jpg

Product Review by Conor New Zealand on17/06/2015

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

image--01-06-2014-8-3-24__17-06-2015-4-14-54.jpg

Product Review by Sam Hooley New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase.

111-7953--01-06-2014-6-33-28__17-06-2015-4-10-39.JPG

Product Review by Alison Williams New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When this climbing frame arrived we were a little daunted by the number of boxes and concerned that we would have to pay someone to build it. However, I can honestly say the instructions are easy to follow and although it takes a good few hours to put together the job was simple to do! Our daughter absolutely loves this climbing frame I can't get her out of the garden regardless of the weather! Our garden has become an extension of the playroom! Which stands great testimony to the frame. Great quality and a very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!

image--01-06-2014-9-16-32__17-06-2015-4-4-47.jpg

Product Review by Jayne Greene New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Apologies for the picture - this was taken when the last screw had been put in and our son couldn't wait to get on it! We are really pleased with the climbing frame, it is solid, excellent quality and well designed. Initially when all the boxes arrived it was a bit daunting but it went together really easily (and believe me, we are not normally good at assembling things!). We have recommended your website to friends who have admired it. Really glad we found your company! Thank you.

073--02-06-2014-4-27-27__17-06-2015-3-52-41.JPG

Product Review by Emma Parkes New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for over a year and are very happy with it. My three year old and all his friends have lots of fun. It was tricky to put and took my husband and me two days with no experience. It was a rewarding process however. Great value for money.

image--30-08-2014-5-31-18__17-06-2015-3-14-3.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic Climbing Frame New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would like to thank you for a fantastic climbing frame and excellent customer service. Both my girls can't be happier now with the summer around the corner they will have somewhere to spare their energy :) here are some pics before during and after putting up the climbing frame.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--20-05-2015-3-16-54__17-06-2015-3-11-22.jpg

Product Review by Adam Young New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

IMG-39848365320120--02-06-2014-8-29-23__17-06-2015-3-49-4.jpeg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!