Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sally Tailby United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and strong quality. Good for our 8 and 4 year old.

image__04-08-2015-8-56-29.jpg

Product Review by Paul currie United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 yr old son absolutely loves his new 'tree house'. It is very good quality and had all the parts and more that you need. Every little detail has been considered even down to the little window box and the stools. The slide is very fast and so much fun for him. It took me a weekend to put together but it wasn't particularly difficult as the instructions were so clear. Just be organised and you can't really go wrong. Love it!!

Paul-Currie__12-08-2015-10-24-37.jpg

Product Review by Cheryl morris United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our son's 2nd birthday and it was the best investment we have ever made! He loves it so much that he asks to go out on it every day, rain, wind or shine! It took my husband, my father and my father in law approximately 8 hours to build and is great quality, very sturdy and secure. Customer service is also excellent... we had a slight issue with delivery however this was rectified and compensated with no issue at all. All in all, the whole experience of buying our climbing frame was very straightforward and we have recommended climbing frames UK to our friends, one of who have actually bought the exact same one!!

image__03-08-2015-9-56-4.jpg

Product Review by Sheena lewis United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ok so I like diy and I own a drill/electric screw driver but I wouldn't ever call myself proficient in building things, however this went really ok. It took a long time but that is mainly because there was no time when we were both free without children to do holding and attaching stuff at the same time. You do really need an electric screwdriver (there are just a few screws!) and it's useful to really look at all the bits and pieces before you start e.g. They do give you a square screw driver bit that fits the screws, took me an hour or so of stressing looking for one to fit before I found it, doh! I did lay everything out and labeled it before hand, you do really need to do this and it takes a lot of space, but the instructions are easy to follow. I had a few screws and bolts that were missing or that the threads weren't right but they replaced them quickly and easily. I highly recommend this climbing frame. The kids love it and I'm happy that it is sturdy and safe for them. (Plus I'm really quite proud of myself for building it myself)

Sheena-Lewis__04-08-2015-3-16-57.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic Climbing Frame United Kingdom on20/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would like to thank you for a fantastic climbing frame and excellent customer service. Both my girls can't be happier now with the summer around the corner they will have somewhere to spare their energy :) here are some pics before during and after putting up the climbing frame 

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__20-05-2015-3-16-54.jpg

Product Review by Darren Degiorgio United Kingdom on02/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

photo_3__02-09-2014-3-45-38.JPG

Product Review by Emma Parkes United Kingdom on30/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for over a year and are very happy with it. My three year old and all his friends have lots of fun. It was tricky to put and took my husband and me two days with no experience. It was a rewarding process however. Great value for money.

image__30-08-2014-5-31-18.jpg

Product Review by Jade mitchell United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere in the beautiful Scottish countryside. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which IWW all know is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time,on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also. The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then your off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone.it doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in-there's many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain which all parents know is normally a task-the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

image__14-08-2014-10-9-29.jpg

Product Review by Kathryn Campbell United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame my daughters and all her friends use it all the time. The quality of the frame is excellent and it looks very expensive. I can honestly say it's the best investment we have made for the children and I hope they have many years of fun using it! Big thumbs up from the Campbell family

image__12-08-2014-11-20-8.jpg

Product Review by M Howitt United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all enjoy the slide and swings and our kids have already enjoyed more time playing with this than we could have imagined. They are 2 and 5 and are often joined by the other kids in the village. We normally have about 6 kids enjoying this at the one time and it manages to keep them all entertained.

howitt__12-08-2014-5-30-45.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!