Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by GREAT INVESTMENT!!! Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

Darren Degiorgio 

Degiorgio__21-11-2014-3-20-27.JPG

Product Review by E.G. Australia on05/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 1/2 and 5 year old boys. LOVE the finished product. It took 3 adults 10 hours in total to put all sections of this together (Fort, swing section and enclosed base of fort). With the Fort taking 7 hours, and the other 2 sections being finished in 3 hours. Very easy to follow instructions and clearly labelled parts. Both boys love it, as have all the kids that have visited since. A very worthwhile investment as it is providing hours of outside imaginative play.

Product Review by Amie Darmanin Australia on26/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome swing set. My daughter who turned 5 over the weekend said "I am going to play on this every day until I'm 12" :-) My father visiting from interstate assisted my husband and I in putting it together and we all had a great time. The kids will have fun for years to come.

DarmaninPlayground_20121125__26-11-2012-2-44-19.jpg

Product Review by Courtney whillance Australia on12/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with purchase of this product great quality and easy to follow installation instructions. My daughter loves the optional glider swing !

Product Review by Ronan O'Brien Ireland on23/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the brochure, it looked like a beautiful tower and wing set. I was skeptical initally of a flat pack construction set, and my worries hit a peak when I saw the instruction set. However, each individual piece of wood (no matter how small) is numbered, every washer, screw, etc is labelled - and each page has only a few steps to follow. Taking it one step at a time, (and after purchasing a power screw driver !) it was actually a pleasure to set up and the kids love it! A piece got broken during delivery and after filling in the form online, the replacement was there in no time. very VERY happy to have gone with this product. Ronan O'Brien.

Climbing_Frame__23-08-2014-4-57-8.jpg

Product Review by Darren Galvin Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered promptly in under one week, we got a phone call from a nice lady in advance of the delivery. The delivery guys put the boxes as requested in the back garden. Assembly took a little over one day for two us, one thing to note is that the screw heads are a quiet rare type and we did not realise the screw driver bit was included in the box, we drove to a hardware store and bought additional ones and then found the one included in one of the screw boxes. You really need two of these to speed up the assembly. Once you figure out the numbering system and lay out all the parts the assembly is pretty straight forward. It could be improved by putting the actual part number on the individual pieces rather than just a 4 digit code which you constantly had to look up against the actual part number in the instruction manual. Overall it was not a very difficult process but make sure you take the time to plan out your work and if you have lots of space to lay out the parts this really helps. Once assembled you will be really surprised at the quality of the product for the money paid, the kids love it and all their friends are thrilled with the new addition on the street. Lots of neighbours comment on how professional it looks, not at all like a home assembly. Overall very happy, 4 weeks on and still lots of fun.Great product at a resonable price.

image--11-08-2014-1-38-461__11-08-2014-4-24-40.jpg

Product Review by Troy Boniface New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent kids love it

Troys_I_Phone_688__12-08-2015-7-24-36.JPG

Product Review by Callum Strangward New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very worthwhile project. Ups and downs along the way.....But what flat pack doesn't push you ??

Kids are over the moon with the climbing frame.....Can't get them off it!

Callum-Strangward__30-06-2015-7-5-24.jpg

Product Review by Alexis Imrie New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our new climbing frame!

Alexis-Imrie__30-06-2015-7-18-10.jpg

Product Review by Stacie Evans New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

20130602-161725--04-06-2013-5-9-17__17-06-2015-5-57-54.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!