Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Elo Bodi Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you Climbing Frames France! Everything went well for the installation of our playground. 100 % satisfied!

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-5-58-43.jpg

Product Review by Nigel Parker Australia on10/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this frame, was delivered exactly on time, with very clear build instructions. Admit very daunting when first open up all the boxes to find so many parts but all well labeled and instructions simple to follow. Once built very solid and my daughter loves it. Did take a while to build but as I expect with most people, not helped by a very willing daughter trying to help with screws etc, and wanting to climb no sooner it began to look like a frame..I would definitely recommend this frame

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__18-06-2015-7-20-31.jpg

Product Review by Darren Degiorgio Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

photo-3--02-09-2014-3-45-38__30-04-2015-3-45-0.JPG

Product Review by Tina Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm a childminder and have 2 daughters of my own, so a lot of thought went into this, wanted something big but not to big, this is just the right size for what we needed, it wasn't the easiet of things to build, even with experience, but think my partner will agree it was all worth it when you see the children enjoying it, we've had a total of 9 children enjoying it today. Money defianetly well spent, and it's only been up 4 days.

 

Belton-Climbing-Frame--24-04-2015-9-56-1__29-04-2015-6-40-12.jpg

Product Review by Paul Currie Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 yr old son and also 6 month old daughter when she is big enough. It arrived in 4 large boxes, and the first thing I did was. Heck all the wood. Everything was there perfectly. A couple of pieces had minor splits on, but I submitted a parts request online at lunchtime and they arrived by 8am the next day! I put it together with the help of my dad. We started at 2pm on Friday afternoon and worked until 8:30pm. At this point the main frame was largely complete. The next day started at 12:00 and we worked until 7pm and had the whole fort section assembled with the roof on. I then waited until the following weekend and completed the swing section, which I did on my own took around 3 hours. So a fair bit of work but it was worth it. It is very sturdy and heavy and feels really good quality. A lot of thought has been put into its design, such as the Rockwall and the wavy slide which is a really fast slide. We are going to put decking inside the lower section of it to get it out of the grass. I am also going to treat the wood, although it is already treated but I really want it to look great for a long time. My son is over the moon with it and now insists on eating his breakfast and dinner in the "treehouse". At 3 he is the perfect age for it and he will get years of use out of it. It's not the cheapest out there but it's worth it for the quality you get. And the aftercare has been great with the few parts I needed replacing. 100% recommend.

image--19-04-2015-7-31-13__29-04-2015-6-46-25.jpg

Product Review by Tina Mitchell Australia on20/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Loving our new climbing frame, was abit of a mission to put it together, but worth it to see the kids enjoying it.x

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-5-49-32.jpg

Product Review by Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

Angela Parke

Angela-Parke__12-02-2015-2-31-20.jpg

Product Review by This climbing frame is great! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accessories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

Sonia

Sonia__12-02-2015-2-30-35.jpg

Product Review by Brilliant product! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can honestly say that this has been the best buy for our family for a long time! It was a joint birthday present for our girls and they have not been off it since. No matter what the weather it has brought them a tremendous amount of fun! The swings are strong and very comfortable (even for adults!!) and the two level tower is brilliant. They play on all of it and it keeps them and their friends occupied for ages! Brilliant product! The Fisher Family!

Sophia Fisher

Sophia-Fisher__12-02-2015-2-29-24.jpg

Product Review by Best garden accessory ever! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the best present we could have bought our 4 year old for his birthday!!! He absolutely loves it, and spends most of his garden time playing on it. I wish I could add more photos, as so many of his friends love it, and even the class teddy bear had tonnes of photos taken on the slide, on the swing, in the "clubhouse" (what we call the upstairs bit). Plus, our 2 year old daughter loves the downstairs bit. We've put her toy kitchen in there and she loves making tea through the window. Can't fault this at all. Best garden accessory ever!

Joanne

Joanne__12-02-2015-2-26-0.JPG
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!