Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Fantastic Climbing Frame Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would like to thank you for a fantastic climbing frame and excellent customer service. Both my girls can't be happier now with the summer around the corner they will have somewhere to spare their energy :) here are some pics before during and after putting up the climbing frame.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--20-05-2015-3-16-54__17-06-2015-3-9-48.jpg

Product Review by Emma Parkes Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for over a year and are very happy with it. My three year old and all his friends have lots of fun. It was tricky to put and took my husband and me two days with no experience. It was a rewarding process however. Great value for money.

image--30-08-2014-5-31-18__17-06-2015-3-12-50.jpg

Product Review by Jade mitchell Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere in the beautiful Scottish countryside. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which IWW all know is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time,on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also. The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then your off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone.it doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in-there's many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain which all parents know is normally a task-the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

image--14-08-2014-10-9-29__17-06-2015-3-15-41.jpg

Product Review by Shirelle Wildman-tutt Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All the kids love it. I bought it out of I money I received when my uncle passed away. I even get the children in my neighborhood come and play on it. I would highly recommend.

20140415-084506--12-08-2014-4-25-30__17-06-2015-3-20-8.jpg

Product Review by Colin wade Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing, great fun building with my 5 year old daughter. The company were great there was a damaged part in one of the boxes which they replaced promptly and with no fuss they also helped with a part that I damaged again without fuss. The kit is easy to follow drawings are clear and simple to understand. Most importantly my daughter and friends loved playing with it.

image--31-07-2014-11-46-49__17-06-2015-3-24-27.jpg

Product Review by Lesley Winstone Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought the climbing frame for my 5 year old grand-daughter for her birthday. My son-in-law and daughter put it together over a couple of nights and finished it off on the weekend. It took them a while to get to grips with putting the pieces into a logical order to enable them to assemble it but once they had worked that out there was no stopping them. My grand-daughter absolutely loves the climbing frame particularly the trapeze bar and is out the garden for hours having fun with her friends. The quality is excellent and the well worth the look of delight on her face. I would defiantly recommend this product.

DSCF1821--28-07-2014-11-46-25__17-06-2015-3-27-29.JPG

Product Review by Karen Hemson Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great purchase - our little boy will have years of fun ahead. We have had it built for around six months and gets almost daily use. Considering the complexity it was fairly simple to build (although took a decent amount of time). We also bought the glider - would definitely recommend.

image--16-06-2014-10-42-41__17-06-2015-3-31-2.jpg

Product Review by Anna Mcquillan Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame had been the best £600 we ever spent. Our 2 boys love it and I love how we can continue to buy different accessories as they grow. It did take a while to build but that's to be expected and at least you know it's quality. Defiantly recommend.

image--12-06-2014-7-35-10__17-06-2015-3-33-21.jpg

Product Review by Sonia Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accesories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

20140611-104723--11-06-2014-11-1-37__17-06-2015-3-35-39.jpg

Product Review by Adam Young Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

IMG-39848365320120--02-06-2014-8-29-23__17-06-2015-3-45-46.jpeg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!